technomedia.co

This is where you should report issues arising from the subscription filters.

Moderator: EasyList Authors

Post Reply
Sarkozit
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2018 3:46 pm
Reputation: 0

technomedia.co

Post by Sarkozit » Tue Jul 10, 2018 4:07 pm

Hello good day.

I am new to this, additional I do not know much of English so I am confused.

We have a new website that blockers are blocking completely.

We talked to the creators of the blockers and they sent us here.

Can you help me please? I do not know what process I must perform to try to prevent this problem from happening any more.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13341
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 130
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue Jul 10, 2018 4:36 pm

Hi,

redirect "technomedia.co" to "www.technomedia.co" as a temporarily fix or wait the approval of this pull request #1522.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

Sarkozit
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 10, 2018 3:46 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by Sarkozit » Tue Jul 10, 2018 9:41 pm

Woww, great.

I appreciate it a lot

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13341
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 130
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Jul 11, 2018 4:35 pm

•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

Post Reply