americatv.com.ar

Spanish supplemental subscription

Moderators: EasyList Authors, EasyList Spanish Mods

Post Reply
fredsu
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2018 7:50 am
Reputation: 0

americatv.com.ar

Post by fredsu » Wed Jul 04, 2018 7:52 am

Live player is not loading with adblock enabled

Code: Select all

https://www.americatv.com.ar/

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14271
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 158
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Jul 04, 2018 5:16 pm

Test

Code: Select all

@@||americatv.com.ar^$generichide
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

fredsu
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2018 7:50 am
Reputation: 0

Post by fredsu » Wed Jul 04, 2018 7:15 pm

Still not working
It's with

Code: Select all

https://player.americadigital.com.ar
Here's the anti adblock URL script:
http://iframe.statics.space/magma/stable/libs/blockadblock.min.js

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14271
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 158
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Jul 04, 2018 10:17 pm

test

Code: Select all

@@||edge-apps.net^$generichide
or

Code: Select all

@@$generichide,domain=edge-apps.net|player.americadigital.com.ar
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

fredsu
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2018 7:50 am
Reputation: 0

Post by fredsu » Thu Jul 05, 2018 3:37 am

Nope, still not working.
:(

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 282
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 2

Post by pizza » Thu Jul 05, 2018 2:37 pm

Hey 8)

Code: Select all

@@||americatv.com.ar^$generichide
@@||americadigital.com.ar^$generichide
@@||pubads.g.doubleclick.net/ssai/event/*/streams
@@||iframe.statics.space/magma/stable/libs/contribAds/6.0.0/videojs.ads.min.js
@@||imasdk.googleapis.com/js/sdkloader/ima3_dai.js
@@||imasdk.googleapis.com/js/sdkloader/ima3.js
This filters works for me, they should have domain ... but if I put domain they do not work for me, I do not know why.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14271
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 158
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Thu Jul 05, 2018 3:27 pm

fredsu wrote:
Thu Jul 05, 2018 3:37 am
still not working.
Yesterday, the problem was that I could not play the video with ABP (Adblock Plus) completely disabled.
pizza wrote:
Thu Jul 05, 2018 2:37 pm
if I put domain they do not work for me, I do not know why.
Working filters

Code: Select all

@@||vmf.edge-apps.net^$generichide
@@||imasdk.googleapis.com/js/sdkloader/ima3.js$script,domain=vmf.edge-apps.net
@@||imasdk.googleapis.com/js/sdkloader/ima3_dai.js$script,domain=vmf.edge-apps.net
@@||iframe.statics.space/magma/stable/libs/contribAds/*/videojs.ads.min.js$script,domain=vmf.edge-apps.net
@@||iframe.statics.space/magma/stable/libs/socialMedia/*/videojs-social-media.min.js$script,domain=vmf.edge-apps.net
@@||pubads.g.doubleclick.net/ssai/event/*/streams$xmlhttprequest,domain=vmf.edge-apps.net
https://player.americadigital.com.ar/
https://vmf.edge-apps.net/embed/live.php?streamname=americahls-100056&autoplay=true
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

fredsu
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Jul 04, 2018 7:50 am
Reputation: 0

Post by fredsu » Thu Jul 05, 2018 4:35 pm

perfect! It works now!

Post Reply