bild.de

German supplemental subscription

Moderator: EasyList Authors

Post Reply
melowne
New Member
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2017 10:45 am
Reputation: 0

bild.de

Post by melowne » Mon May 29, 2017 2:33 pm

Can't visit bild.de anymore.
Something from smartadserver.com is causing the issue but i can't find a workaround myself.

Any ideas?

Itchy95
New Member
New Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 11:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Itchy95 » Mon May 29, 2017 6:58 pm

same problem here

TramPolin
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2016 6:52 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by TramPolin » Mon May 29, 2017 9:58 pm

Had the same problem with uBlock Origin. "Purge all Caches" and "Update now". Now it is running again.

melowne
New Member
New Member
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2017 10:45 am
Reputation: 0

Post by melowne » Tue May 30, 2017 2:13 pm

TramPolin wrote:
Mon May 29, 2017 9:58 pm
Had the same problem with uBlock Origin. "Purge all Caches" and "Update now". Now it is running again.
Problem solved. Thanks!

spec1re
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:33 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by spec1re » Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:42 pm

Since today bild.de is blocking Ad-blocker again, "Purge all Caches" and "Update now" didn't help.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7821
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 115

Post by intense » Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:50 pm

For uBo specific filters report directly here:
https://github.com/uBlockOrigin/uAssets/issues

TramPolin
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2016 6:52 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by TramPolin » Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:50 pm

Until the problem is officially solved, try for a quick and dirty solution:

Code: Select all

www.bild.de##script:contains(!de.bild.cmsKonfig)
It seems to run (uBlock Origin).

spec1re
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 2:33 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by spec1re » Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:59 am

TramPolin wrote:
Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:50 pm
Until the problem is officially solved, try for a quick and dirty solution:

Code: Select all

www.bild.de##script:contains(!de.bild.cmsKonfig)
It seems to run (uBlock Origin).
Firefox : YES
Chrome: NO

blauerseefahrer
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Oct 04, 2015 9:25 am
Reputation: 0

Post by blauerseefahrer » Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:32 pm

is there any solution for bild.de and chrome?
I always get a relink to

Code: Select all

http://www.bild.de/wa/ll/bild-de/unangemeldet-42925516.bild.html

TramPolin
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Aug 04, 2016 6:52 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by TramPolin » Sun Aug 20, 2017 12:18 pm

blauerseefahrer wrote:
Sat Aug 12, 2017 3:32 pm
is there any solution for bild.de and chrome?
I always get a relink to

Code: Select all

http://www.bild.de/wa/ll/bild-de/unangemeldet-42925516.bild.html
I installed Chrome (Version 60.0.3112.101 (official build) (64-Bit) for Windows 10) and uBlock Origin. Using dfault settings in Chrome and uBlock Origin the site bild.de is running properly. Of course no ads, too.

Perhaps the problem was solved by filterlist update?

Please noticfy me, if the issue still persists.

asdfag3eta
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 57
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2016 4:06 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by asdfag3eta » Fri Sep 01, 2017 1:00 pm

another ad showing on bild.de
link:

Code: Select all

http://www.bild.de/infos/girokonto/girokonto/girokonto-guthabenzinsen-9205114.bild.html
picture:

Code: Select all

https://imgur.com/a/01hr5

Itchy95
New Member
New Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 11:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Itchy95 » Fri Mar 02, 2018 3:59 pm

Hi

https://www.bild.de/politik/ausland/wladimir-putin/eine-maus-die-einen-loewen-anpiepst-54977028.bild.html

The poll at the end of the article gets blocked by easyprivacy. Any solution for this?

Thanks!

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7821
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 115

Post by intense » Fri Mar 02, 2018 5:02 pm

add

Code: Select all

@@||api.opinary.com/poll/$xmlhttprequest,domain=compass.pressekompass.net

Muzzle3D
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 3:37 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by Muzzle3D » Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:58 pm

Bei Bild.de wurde die Adblock Sperre verschärft.

At Bild.de the Adblock lock was tightened.

Muzzle3D
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 3:37 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by Muzzle3D » Tue Jul 17, 2018 10:23 am

Bild.de blockiert mal wieder sämtliche Adblocker, wie z.B. Adblock und Adblock Plus, aber auch uMatrix und uBlock.

Bild.de once again blocks all adblockers, such as Adblock and Adblock Plus, but also uMatrix and uBlock.

veekoon
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2016 1:13 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by veekoon » Tue Jul 17, 2018 3:39 pm

Should work as usual.

johastl
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 14, 2017 7:37 am
Reputation: 0

Post by johastl » Tue Jul 17, 2018 4:09 pm

I have the same problem here!
BUT (as strange as it may seem) I have the same problem with uBlock disabled!
... even with ALL add-ons disabled!

So the root of this issue is somewhere else.

Juschi
New Member
New Member
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by Juschi » Tue Jul 17, 2018 4:51 pm

Muzzle3D wrote:
Mon Jul 16, 2018 4:58 pm
Bei Bild.de wurde die Adblock Sperre verschärft.
try to update your filterlists. This worked for me.

Muzzle3D
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 3:37 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by Muzzle3D » Tue Jul 17, 2018 5:49 pm

German:
Bild.de läuft wieder mit Adblock, Adblock Plus, uBlock Origin und uBlock Origin Extra

Ein herzliches Danke!

Aber! Bild.de läuft immer noch nicht bei eingeschalteten uMatrix! Was muss bei uMatrix für eine Ausnahme erstellt werden?!

Liebe Moderation: Auf der Einen Seite find ich eine Moderation sehr löblich, aber das man mein letztes Posting nicht veröffentlicht hat, find ich einfach nur Scheiße!

English:
Bild.de runs again with Adblock, Adblock Plus, uBlock Origin and uBlock Origin Extra

A big thank you!

But! Bild.de still does not run when uMatrix is ​​switched on! What needs to be created for an exception at uMatrix?

Love Moderation: On the one hand, I find a moderation very praiseworthy, but that one has not published my last post, I just find shit!

Muzzle3D
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 3:37 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by Muzzle3D » Mon Aug 06, 2018 10:25 am

Bild.de blockiert mal wieder sämtliche Adblocker, wie z.B. Adblock und Adblock Plus, aber auch uMatrix und uBlock Origin.

Bild.de once again blocks all adblockers, such as Adblock and Adblock Plus, but also uMatrix and uBlock Origin.

TonyTough
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 49
Joined: Sat Oct 17, 2015 8:40 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by TonyTough » Mon Aug 06, 2018 5:00 pm

Ublock Origin has already fixed it with an update of ublock filters.

Muzzle3D
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 3:37 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by Muzzle3D » Mon Aug 06, 2018 5:25 pm

German:
Erstmal grosses Danke, Bild.de läuft wieder! Aber ich muss Mich auch Hier nochmal wiederholen:
Bild.de läuft wieder mit Adblock, Adblock Plus, uBlock Origin und uBlock Origin Extra

Ein herzliches Danke!

Aber! Bild.de läuft immer noch nicht bei eingeschalteten uMatrix! Was muss bei uMatrix für eine Ausnahme erstellt werden?!

English:
First big thank you, Bild.de is running again! But I have to repeat myself here again:
Bild.de runs again with Adblock, Adblock Plus, uBlock Origin and uBlock Origin Extra

A big thank you!

But! Bild.de still does not run when uMatrix is ​​switched on! What needs to be created for an exception at uMatrix?

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13481
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 134
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Aug 06, 2018 5:29 pm

Muzzle3D wrote:
Mon Aug 06, 2018 5:25 pm
But! Bild.de still does not run when uMatrix is ​​switched on! What needs to be created for an exception at uMatrix?
@intense Can you help here. Please.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use imgur.com, imgbb.com or vgy.me to upload your screenshots

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7821
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 115

Post by intense » Mon Aug 06, 2018 6:34 pm

It seems you have to allow the code.bildstatic scripts
(courtesy of @okiehsch )

Post Reply