Update admeasures domains

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList Authors

Post Reply
User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14722
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 175
Location: EasyList Forum

Update admeasures domains

Post by smed79 » Sun Oct 09, 2016 4:10 pm

Hi;
update domains for the revolving popunder adnetwork admeasures / terrapops
- http://admeasures.com/ (terraclicks.com)
- http://poptm.com/

sample viewtopic.php?f=62&t=33319

http://push.poptm.com/e0/e6/e2/e0e6e2c592a0c359f7ff9f8f44ece5a9.js
http://nich1eox.com/e0/e6/e2/e0e6e2c592a0c359f7ff9f8f44ece5a9.js
http://aekee1a.bid/e0/e6/e2/e0e6e2c592a0c359f7ff9f8f44ece5a9.js

https://pastebin.com/raw/gveD8cv3

--
update :arrow: viewtopic.php?p=120362#p120362
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

User avatar
fanboy
EasyList Author
EasyList Author
Posts: 9980
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 8:17 pm
Reputation: 21

Post by fanboy » Sun Oct 23, 2016 4:08 am

I need some example sites before any blanket blocks.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14722
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 175
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Oct 23, 2016 5:10 am

Sorry, my first post already link you to a sample : streamlord.com (viewtopic.php?f=62&t=33319).

script :

Code: Select all

http://eerie5a.bid/e0/e6/e2/e0e6e2c592a0c359f7ff9f8f44ece5a9.js
popup :

Code: Select all

http://eerie5a.bid/watch?shu=abbb0cd533166d7eeb76d958426d2e77&pst=1477196594&rmtc=t&uuid=&pii=&refer=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.streamlord.com%2Fwatch-tvshow-weeds-152.html&kw=%5B&scrWidth=&tz=1&key=e0e6e2c592a0c359f7ff9f8f44ece5a9&scrHeight=
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

User avatar
fanboy
EasyList Author
EasyList Author
Posts: 9980
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 8:17 pm
Reputation: 21

Post by fanboy » Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:29 am

I saw popads domains. no .bid domains there.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14722
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 175
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sat Nov 12, 2016 2:04 am

fanboy wrote:no .bid domains there.
:arrow: :arrow: search.php?keywords=admeasures
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14722
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 175
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:15 am

update admeasures adservers

filter list https://pastebin.com/raw/5cfBVF3i (11/09/2018)

or

Code: Select all

/\/watch\?key\=([0-9a-f]{32}($))/$popup,third-party
?*&refer=*&key=*&scrWidth=*&scrHeight=$popup
/^https?:\/\/[a-z0-9]{5,14}\.(com|bid|online|top|club)\/[0-9a-f]{32}\/invoke.js$/$script,third-party
/^https?:\/\/([a-z0-9]{5,14}\.)?[a-z0-9]{5,14}\.(com|bid|online|top|club)\/([a-z0-9]{2}\/){3}[a-f0-9]{32}\.js$/$script,third-party
/cdn-cgi\/pe\/bag2\?(.*)\.(com|bid|top|club)(%2F)([a-z0-9]{2}(%2F)){3}[a-f0-9]{32}\.js/$xmlhttprequest,~third-party
samples search.php?keywords=admeasures
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

fgsfdss1
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by fgsfdss1 » Fri Jan 25, 2019 12:00 pm

Having trouble installing in the latest uBO. If I copy-paste the pastebin link to import under filter lists, the installed list is blank and without a proper title.

Any ideas?

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14722
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 175
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Fri Jan 25, 2019 6:06 pm

I was using the raw file of bpaste.net which was accepted by adblocker but recently they deleted all files older then one week, so i moved the file to pastebin.

temporarily use my custom own filter list http://smed79.surge.sh/up/adb.txt
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

User avatar
Lanik
Site Owner
Site Owner
Posts: 1576
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 7:44 am
Reputation: 29
Location: /dev/null

Post by Lanik » Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:44 pm

I'll happily host it as part of my repo: https://github.com/LanikSJ/ubo-filters/pull/35/files

@smed79 if you could double check I would appreciate it. :mrgreen: I've split up the lists by what I think were groups of files. You can now subscribe to them individually. PRs welcome.
"If it ain't broke don't fix it."

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14722
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 175
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sat Jan 26, 2019 5:16 am

Lanik wrote:I'll happily host it as part of my repo
I wanted to do the same thing more than once but because of the lack of time and a lot of laziness I did not do :mrgreen:
Thank you.
Lanik wrote:if you could double check I would appreciate it
1. All filter lists have the same description ==> "! Note: A list of blocked Admiral Domains." ==> #36

2. You did not added a list for getadmiral domains. ==> add viewtopic.php?f=62&t=39468
fgsfdss1 wrote:Having trouble installing
click the link AdMeasures Domains to import the filter list into your adblocker.

for PropellerAds see viewtopic.php?p=133871#p133871
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

fgsfdss1
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Aug 25, 2018 8:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by fgsfdss1 » Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:02 pm

Works fine now. Installed both. Thanks.

Post Reply