universfreebox.com

French supplemental subscription

Moderators: EasyList Authors, Liste AR & FR Mods

Post Reply
S3ndG
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 8:31 am
Reputation: 0

universfreebox.com

Post by S3ndG » Tue Feb 20, 2018 9:29 am

Bonjour,

une pub s'affiche dans les articles de ce site, par exemple sur cette page :

Code: Select all

https://www.universfreebox.com/article/40853/Zapping-les-animaux-sont-ils-comptabilises-dans-le-nombre-d-habitants-de-l-Australie-etc
Voici un screenshot : https://i.imgur.com/h6x9U2t.png

Cordialement :)

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13317
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 130
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue Feb 20, 2018 5:02 pm

Bonjour,
la publicité adikteev est déjà bloquer dans easylist:
http://i.imgur.com/Tr0lPSe.png
http://i.imgur.com/eiMYB42.png

Peut-être un filtre personnalisé en cause?
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

S3ndG
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 8:31 am
Reputation: 0

Post by S3ndG » Wed Feb 21, 2018 8:59 am

En effet, j'ai forcé la mise à jour de Easylist dans ublock origin et cela a actualisé les filtres. Maintenant cette pub est bien bloquée.
Merci encore :)

bilan
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2015 11:27 am
Reputation: 0

Post by bilan » Sun Mar 04, 2018 9:00 am

Hello,

J'ai le même soucis. J'ai beau avoir actualisé les sources, et vider cache, et fermer/rouvrir chrome, cette pub apparait au bout de 1-2 sec.
Bizarrement, sous firefox elle n'apparait pas et j'ai remarqué que le nombre de pubs ( la bulle qui se met sur l'icone de ublock origin) était de 42 sur firefox et de seulement 29 sur chrome, sur une page de ce site.
exemple: https://www.universfreebox.com/article/42642/Free-s-engage-a-proposer-une-offre-4G-fixe-en-2018
J'ai comparé les listes cochées dans les options, je ne pense d'ailleurs pas avoir fait de modifications mais sait-on jamais, et elle sont rigoureusement les même entre les deux browsers.
Est-ce que, intrinsèquement, chrome empêcherait les adblockers de bloquer autant de pub que firefox ?

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13317
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 130
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Mar 04, 2018 9:12 am

Bonjour;
pour m'aider, poster des captures d'écran du logger.
Adblock Plus https://adblockplus.org/forum/viewtopic ... 10&t=43791
uBo https://github.com/gorhill/uBlock/wiki/The-logger

PS: télécharger les images sur imgur.com après poster les liens ici.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

bilan
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2015 11:27 am
Reputation: 0

Post by bilan » Sun Mar 04, 2018 9:24 am


intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7770
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 113

Post by intense » Sun Mar 04, 2018 9:39 am

see if helps

Code: Select all

universfreebox.com##.actuly_banniere
universfreebox.com##.search_result_themasite

bilan
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2015 11:27 am
Reputation: 0

Post by bilan » Sun Mar 04, 2018 9:43 am

No, it changes nothing. I added your filters, I cleared history/data, restarted, but it stilll appears.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7770
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 113

Post by intense » Sun Mar 04, 2018 10:04 am

I see no such ad ..however try this 1 too:

Code: Select all

universfreebox.com##script:inject(abort-current-inline-script.js, decompressFromEncodedURIComponent, compressToEncodedURIComponent)

bilan
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2015 11:27 am
Reputation: 0

Post by bilan » Sun Mar 04, 2018 10:59 am

I don't see the ad anymore !
I thank u but I'm not sure it's thanks to this line. Because I use chromium with only adblock installed ( and FreeSMUG updater for chromium) to test. And yes it works, but now I come back to Chrome, I actualize the page and this ad is gone too ( although I didn't add ur line).
So I'm a little bit confused.

And why it says 41 ads blocked on this page with firefox, and "only" 30 under chrome ? They don't count the same way or firefox-ublock can actually block more ads ?

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7770
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 113

Post by intense » Sun Mar 04, 2018 11:09 am

uBo is blocking the same elements but due to some internal differences (between FF / chrome API's) you can see the same filter applied / counted twice or more

see for example
://ads.$domain=~ads.am|~ads.colombiaonline...

However, the filter above is only for uBo

bilan
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jul 25, 2015 11:27 am
Reputation: 0

Post by bilan » Sun Mar 04, 2018 11:26 am

Ok thank you for ur explanations and ur help. Have a nice day.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13317
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 130
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Mar 04, 2018 1:04 pm

bilan wrote:So I'm a little bit confused.
Tester avec firefox ou chrome portable pour être sûre https://portableapps.com/apps/internet
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

Post Reply