reklam.la

This is where you should report issues arising from the subscription filters.
Locked
Berke
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 7:02 am

reklam.la

Post by Berke »

Hello

My domain have " ad " = " reklam " words That's why web site if adblock active broken...
help and looks www.reklam.la i want adblock active see my web site.
User avatar
smed79
Liste AR/FR Author
Liste AR/FR Author
Posts: 15839
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 »

As a quick fix you can force the redirection of reklam.la to www.reklam.la

Code: Select all

RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} !^www [NC]
RewriteRule (.*) http://www.%{HTTP_HOST}/$1 [R=301,L]
•► Read RULES / Use forum Search
••► Don't post clickable links
•••►Upload screenshots at imgbb.com
Berke
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 7:02 am

Post by Berke »

i add this code in .htacces but my in page error 404 page this is my htacces ;

RewriteEngine On
RewriteCond %{REQUEST_FILENAME} !-f
#RewriteRule ^ index.php [QSA,L]
RewriteCond $1 !^(public|admin|demo)
RewriteRule ^(.*)$ index.php [QSA,L]

what is a syntax?
Moved from Ad Blocking Topics to Report incorrectly removed content on Thu May 03, 2018 8:24 am by intense

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR/FR Author
Liste AR/FR Author
Posts: 15839
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 »

try

Code: Select all

Options -Indexes
Options +FollowSymlinks
RewriteEngine On
RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} !^www [NC]
RewriteRule (.*) http://www.%{HTTP_HOST}/$1 [R=301,L]
•► Read RULES / Use forum Search
••► Don't post clickable links
•••►Upload screenshots at imgbb.com
Berke
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 7:02 am

Post by Berke »

thanks that's work :)
Berke
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 7:02 am

Post by Berke »

oh, no i see cache that's doesnt work .. :/ home works but in page http://www.reklam.la/icerik/farklarimiz/1 404 founds.
User avatar
smed79
Liste AR/FR Author
Liste AR/FR Author
Posts: 15839
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 »

test again with

Code: Select all

Options -Indexes
Options +FollowSymlinks
RewriteEngine On
RewriteCond %{HTTP_HOST} ^reklam\.la$ [NC]
RewriteRule ^(.*)$ http://www.reklam.la/$1 [R=301,L]
another alternative is to add the HTML <base> element to the <header> of your site

Code: Select all

<base href="http://www.reklam.la/">
https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/doc ... ement/base
•► Read RULES / Use forum Search
••► Don't post clickable links
•••►Upload screenshots at imgbb.com
Berke
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 7:02 am

Post by Berke »

i use another way thanks i think thats enough for me
Locked