streamlive.to

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList Authors

Post Reply
VIPeasy
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:52 pm
Reputation: 0

streamlive.to

Post by VIPeasy » Sun Oct 07, 2018 11:51 pm

getting a "Please disable your ad blocker!" in multiple languages for this one

example https://www.streamlive.to/info/57956/NBC-(HD)
Using Firefox browser

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14420
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 160
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Oct 08, 2018 1:06 am

add

Code: Select all

@@||streamlive.to^$generichide
streamlive.to##a[style*="z-index:"]
##a[target="_blank"] > img
||streamlive.to/images/iptv.png
||streamlive.to/images/movies10.png
||streamlive.to/images/iptv1.png
or

Code: Select all

@@||streamlive.to^$generichide
streamlive.to##a[style*="z-index:"]
##a[target="_blank"] > img
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

VIPeasy
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:52 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by VIPeasy » Mon Oct 08, 2018 1:10 am

these work
Using Firefox browser

VIPeasy
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:52 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by VIPeasy » Wed Dec 26, 2018 2:06 am

VIPeasy wrote:
Sun Oct 07, 2018 11:51 pm
getting a "Please disable your ad blocker!" in multiple languages for this one

getting this again

example https://www.streamlive.to/info/68969/ABC-(SD)
Using Firefox browser

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14420
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 160
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Dec 26, 2018 5:29 am

@@||streamlive.to^$generichide Still works !
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

VIPeasy
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 70
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 10:52 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by VIPeasy » Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:58 am

Must of removed all these in my customs from a previous problem:
smed79 wrote:
Mon Oct 08, 2018 1:06 am
add

Code: Select all

@@||streamlive.to^$generichide
streamlive.to##a[style*="z-index:"]
##a[target="_blank"] > img
||streamlive.to/images/iptv.png
||streamlive.to/images/movies10.png
||streamlive.to/images/iptv1.png
or

Code: Select all

@@||streamlive.to^$generichide
streamlive.to##a[style*="z-index:"]
##a[target="_blank"] > img
Added just this filter and now message is gone
smed79 wrote:
Wed Dec 26, 2018 5:29 am
@@||streamlive.to^$generichide Still works !
Will this filter be added to EL?
Using Firefox browser

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14420
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 160
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Dec 30, 2018 3:45 am

@VIPeasy
intense wrote:For legal reasons easylist does not contain filters circumventing anti adblocking measures on the various sites.
(#p143092)
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

User avatar
Lanik
Site Owner
Site Owner
Posts: 1554
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 7:44 am
Reputation: 28
Location: /dev/null

Post by Lanik » Sun Dec 30, 2018 5:40 am

VIPeasy wrote:
Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:58 am
Will this filter be added to EL?
You'll have to use uBlock Origin which has no such restrictions.
"If it ain't broke don't fix it."

Post Reply