bandaancha.eu

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList authors

Post Reply
zarrasqueta
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:52 pm
Reputation: 0

bandaancha.eu

Post by zarrasqueta » Wed Jan 10, 2018 5:40 pm

Code: Select all

bandaancha.eu##.spBr
Example: https://bandaancha.eu/foros/yoigo-convierte-marca-productos-premium-1729080 (inside the first post).

Unfortunately the CSS class looks like it might change in the future (a CSS minifier was used). Any tips on how to improve the rule?

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7284
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 91

Post by intense » Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:46 pm

in uBo

Code: Select all

bandaancha.eu##[itemprop="articleBody"] > [class]:has(a[href*="click.php"])
in ABP should work

Code: Select all

bandaancha.eu#?#[itemprop="articleBody"] > [class]:-abp-has(a[href*="click.php"])
but ...it doesn't

try (in ABP)
bandaancha.eu##[itemprop="articleBody"] > [class]

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 12316
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 105
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:12 pm

@intense I think you missed the "?" in the filter for ABP.

PS: You can delete this reply.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7284
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 91

Post by intense » Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:14 pm

I put only here a wrong filter (otherwise is not even accepted to be added in ABP)

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 12316
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 105
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:18 pm

Ooops!! A misinterpreting :P
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

Post Reply