radio.net

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList Authors

Post Reply
User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13981
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 146
Location: EasyList Forum

radio.net

Post by smed79 » Wed Oct 18, 2017 2:58 pm

Code: Select all

@@||static.radio.de/images/broadcasts/*$image,domain=radio.net|radio.de|radio.it|radio.fr|radio.at|radio.pt|radio.es|radio.dk|radio.se|radio.pl
http://i.imgur.com/F6oHymO.png

http://977todayshits.radio.net/

http://www.radio.de/
http://www.radio.it/
http://www.radio.fr/
http://www.radio.at/
http://www.radio.pt/
http://www.radio.es/
http://www.radio.dk/
http://www.radio.se/
http://www.radio.pl/
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

omano
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2015 12:06 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by omano » Fri Nov 17, 2017 5:52 pm

Nice. Thank you ;)

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13981
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 146
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:26 pm

Code: Select all

radio.at,radio.de,radio.dk,radio.es,radio.fr,radio.it,radio.net,radio.pl,radio.pt,radio.se#?#:-abp-properties(display:)
radio.at,radio.de,radio.dk,radio.es,radio.fr,radio.it,radio.net,radio.pl,radio.pt,radio.se#?#:-abp-properties(inherit;)
radio.at,radio.de,radio.dk,radio.es,radio.fr,radio.it,radio.net,radio.pl,radio.pt,radio.se#?#:-abp-properties(position:)
radio.at,radio.de,radio.dk,radio.es,radio.fr,radio.it,radio.net,radio.pl,radio.pt,radio.se#?#:-abp-properties(!important;)
radio.at,radio.de,radio.dk,radio.es,radio.fr,radio.it,radio.net,radio.pl,radio.pt,radio.se#?#:-abp-properties(pointer-events:)
In chrome You need to add the userscript It's Not Important in Tampermonkey.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

omano
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Oct 29, 2015 12:06 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by omano » Wed Nov 29, 2017 5:37 pm

Problem still occurs. Added all filters from this page, but when I go to radio.fr, page loads, then the sound volume button disappears, then ads appear, then ads images disppear but I'm left with empty spaces where ads were, and there is no more volume control button next to the play button. Can you have another look at it please?

edit: here is capture https://i.imgur.com/3SJaVkp.png

edit 2: I disabled all my lists, and of course all ads are showing, but I see the whole control panel to play/stop/volume disappears only by having adblock enabled with NO lists at all.
Disabling AdBlock completely makes the controls stay. I think if they detect adblock they simply block access to main function of the website even if you're not blocking anything.

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 263
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Sun Apr 29, 2018 1:52 am

maybe the ads have returned?.

Code: Select all

http://mediterraneosmoothjazz.radio.es/
These filters do not work for me.

in uBo all is Ok.

I can solve it with:

Code: Select all

||static.radio.de/images/broadcast/*/*/*/*/*$image,domain=radio.net|radio.de|radio.it|radio.fr|radio.at|radio.pt|radio.es|radio.dk|radio.se|radio.pl

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13981
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 146
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Apr 29, 2018 2:09 am

the ads have returned
test

Code: Select all

@@/js/ads.js$script,~third-party,domain=radio.at|radio.de|radio.dk|radio.es|radio.fr|radio.it|radio.net|radio.pl|radio.pt|radio.se
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 263
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Sun Apr 29, 2018 2:14 am

Smed79 It works very well. I put a filter that apparently also works :biggrin:

Post Reply