coinmarketcap.com

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList Authors

Post Reply
gotitbro
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 844
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2016 8:33 pm
Reputation: 5

coinmarketcap.com

Post by gotitbro » Sat Sep 09, 2017 9:48 am

"Ads by CoinTraffic" on https://coinmarketcap.com.

SS: https://i.imgur.com/11ucliT.png
Error URL: https://coinmarketcap.com/

These are the ad domains of CoinTraffic making connections on the site:

Code: Select all

ctnet2.in
koinser.in
lacerta.space
Other ad domain: lijit.com

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13179
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 129
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sat Sep 09, 2017 10:53 am

Code: Select all

/bnr/?wkey=
.space^*?wkey=

Code: Select all

||ctnet2.in^$third-party
||koinser.in^$third-party
||lacerta.space^$third-party
||seyfert.space^$third-party
||apps5.space^$third-party
||apps6.space^$third-party
||cointraffic.io^$third-party
||appsha3.space^$third-party

Code: Select all

|http://$script,third-party,domain=coinmarketcap.com
|https://$script,third-party,domain=coinmarketcap.com
lijit.com is blocked in EasyPrivacy.
Do you have an example of the ads?
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

gotitbro
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 844
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2016 8:33 pm
Reputation: 5

Post by gotitbro » Sat Sep 09, 2017 2:51 pm

@smed79 The ad was being loaded in a lijit.com iframe.

Schanzation
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2015 7:24 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Schanzation » Wed Feb 14, 2018 5:03 pm

It worked for the ad in the bottom right corner, but doesn't work for the top ads

https://i.imgur.com/ouB3QTn.png

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13179
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 129
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Feb 14, 2018 5:40 pm

•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

Schanzation
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2015 7:24 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Schanzation » Tue Feb 20, 2018 5:59 pm

Here is the screenshot of that:

https://i.imgur.com/BUZclXF.png

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13179
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 129
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue Feb 20, 2018 6:19 pm

Nothing suspect.
@intense Can you check please.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7705
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 110

Post by intense » Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:08 pm

I get no ad - even not adding any of the filters above

Schanzation
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Nov 13, 2015 7:24 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Schanzation » Tue Feb 20, 2018 8:41 pm

Here I took new pictures of the ad. It's so annoying can't remove it manually even when I hover over it. And new pictures of the log.

https://imgur.com/a/XBa6e

Post Reply