imojado.org

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList Authors

Locked
hellfire
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 225
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:02 pm
Reputation: 0

imojado.org

Post by hellfire » Thu Jun 08, 2017 7:39 am

anti-adblock

Code: Select all

http://www.imojado.org/

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 8344
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 133

Post by intense » Thu Jun 08, 2017 10:01 am

try

Code: Select all

@@||imojado.org^$generichide

Exia
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 2:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by Exia » Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:52 am

Can confirm the issue. However this site doesn't load for me only on Safari and it does load on other browsers using same settings and filter configurations.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14269
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 158
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:55 pm

Exia wrote:this site doesn't load for me only on Safari and it does load on other browsers
No issue. Tested in Firefox and Chromium.

add also

Code: Select all

/mts-wp-in-post-ads/*
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

Exia
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 2:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by Exia » Thu Feb 15, 2018 7:29 pm

Correct, Firefox and Chromium work fine for me too. The issue is in Safari. Adding the suggested filter doesn't seem to do anything.

Exia
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 2:54 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by Exia » Fri Feb 16, 2018 10:21 pm

So I figured this out and looks like Safari started working fine too after adding the exception manually. Didn't think that it wasn't already sorted out in some filter lists since last summer. And you don't need to do this in other browsers either.

Locked