fmovies.to

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList Authors

Camorin
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2018 10:35 am
Reputation: 0

Re: fmovies.se

Post by Camorin » Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:37 pm

smed79 wrote:
Sat Mar 03, 2018 11:06 am
remove AakList (outdated) and subscribe to AAK-Cont filters list.
Thank you for your help :D

moarell
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:24 am
Reputation: 0

Post by moarell » Mon Mar 05, 2018 5:17 pm

I think the webmaster is actively breaking fixes to make the player not work again. because yesterday it works and today it doesn't. I have updated the filters.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7770
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 113

Post by intense » Mon Mar 05, 2018 5:18 pm


-Mark-
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 356
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:46 pm
Reputation: 16

Post by -Mark- » Mon Mar 05, 2018 5:25 pm

Yep, the player is not working. Nothing happens when I click the play button. They're probably here reading these comments and actively trying to ambush.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13322
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 130
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Mar 05, 2018 6:12 pm

-Mark- wrote:the player is not working.
All fine here & As said here ... You should test a clean profile or using a portable browser.

Code: Select all

@@||cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/$script,domain=fmovies.is|fmovies.se|fmovies.to
@@||static1.akacdn.ru/assets/min/public/all.js?$script,domain=fmovies.is|fmovies.se|fmovies.to

Code: Select all

fmovies.is,fmovies.se,fmovies.to##a[style]
|about:$popup,domain=fmovies.is|fmovies.se|fmovies.to
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

-Mark-
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 356
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:46 pm
Reputation: 16

Post by -Mark- » Mon Mar 05, 2018 6:40 pm

Whitelisting disqus.com/embed.js works.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13322
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 130
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Mar 05, 2018 6:45 pm

-Mark- wrote:
Mon Mar 05, 2018 6:40 pm
Whitelisting disqus.com/embed.js works.
Not required, I am blocking disqus in my custom filter list and i still can play the video.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

-Mark-
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 356
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:46 pm
Reputation: 16

Post by -Mark- » Mon Mar 05, 2018 6:53 pm

smed79 wrote:
Mon Mar 05, 2018 6:45 pm
Not required, I am blocking disqus in my custom filter list and i still can play the video.
Are you sure it's being blocked ? A whitelist could prevent the blocking and it's required on my end apparently. It's broke if I don't whitelist that javascript.

moarell
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:24 am
Reputation: 0

Post by moarell » Mon Mar 05, 2018 8:49 pm

smed79's filter work as of right now. Chrome and firefox, everything up to date, both work again.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13322
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 130
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:03 pm

•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

Jarakal
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 8:26 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Jarakal » Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:28 am

Adblock has strict filters, it makes our website can't load some javascript libraries, stylesheets to work.
Please temporarily disable it.
Yeah. I turned off easylist and the website turned back on. Please help. Thanks!

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7770
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 113

Post by intense » Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:31 am

When you ask for help provide always a test page / link.

test these filters (adding also the filters above)

Code: Select all

@@||akacdn.ru/assets/min/public/$stylesheet,domain=fmovies.is|fmovies.se|fmovies.to
@@||cdnjs.cloudflare.com/$stylesheet,domain=fmovies.is|fmovies.se|fmovies.to

Jarakal
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 8:26 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Jarakal » Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:53 am

I'm sorry. It was the whole website, which is why I kinda left that one but okay.

Code: Select all

https://www1.fmovies.se
P.S. The filters worked. Thanks.

logi007
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by logi007 » Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:05 pm

Site won't load now. They're blocking everything and claiming Adblock blocks stylesheets.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7770
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 113

Post by intense » Fri Mar 09, 2018 4:28 pm

add

Code: Select all

@@||ajax.googleapis.com^$script,domain=fmovies.is|fmovies.se|fmovies.to
@@||akacdn.ru/assets/$script,domain=fmovies.is|fmovies.se|fmovies.to
@@||cloudflare.com/*/jquery/$script,domain=fmovies.is|fmovies.se|fmovies.to
@@||akacdn.ru/assets/min/public/$stylesheet,domain=fmovies.is|fmovies.se|fmovies.to
@@||cdnjs.cloudflare.com/$stylesheet,domain=fmovies.is|fmovies.se|fmovies.to

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13322
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 130
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Fri Mar 09, 2018 6:44 pm

@logi007 Did you try to update you filter lists before repoting?

@intense Already fixed 2 days ago in EasyList 990510c0 !!
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

moarell
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Dec 13, 2017 9:24 am
Reputation: 0

Post by moarell » Sun Mar 11, 2018 3:57 am

looks like they changed it again. Now they have a bouncing wheel of announcements telling you to turn off adblock in the topright corner.

-Mark-
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 356
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:46 pm
Reputation: 16

Post by -Mark- » Sun Mar 11, 2018 8:01 am

Can't reproduce, works just fine on my end. No announcements anywhere.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13322
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 130
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Mar 11, 2018 8:46 am

for the adblock warning message add

Code: Select all

fmovies.is,fmovies.se,fmovies.to##.alert-warning
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

User avatar
DiBBz
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Thu Apr 05, 2018 5:05 am

anyone else having issues with the player icons and drop down options not working on their mycloud player ??

they are just showing as squad box icons for me.. cant adjust video quality or enable subtitles etc

User avatar
fanboy
EasyList Author
EasyList Author
Posts: 9909
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 8:17 pm
Reputation: 20

Post by fanboy » Fri Apr 06, 2018 9:04 am

Seems to work fine here.

User avatar
DiBBz
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Thu Jun 21, 2018 7:34 pm

it would appear https://fmovies.taxi/ their current subdomain has put up a new round of malicious ads and what not. they are also trying to bait people via this (assuming you are using chrome)

https://i.imgur.com/uX5EUDp.png

no custom filters have been put in place so everything is working fine from filters blocking majority of the stuff but this new one seems to be bait for possible malicious infection.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13322
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 130
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Thu Jun 21, 2018 11:05 pm

try

Code: Select all

.com/ntfc.php?p=$script
or

Code: Select all

||pushame.com^
||pushbaddy.com^
||pushbasic.com^
||pushdusk.com^
||pushimer.com^
||constintptr.com^
||cdnproviders.net^
||webmasterspub.com^
||static1.akacdn.ru/assets/min/random/
or

Code: Select all

$script,third-party,domain=fmovies.taxi
@@||static1.akacdn.ru/assets/min/public/all.js$script,domain=fmovies.taxi
@@||static1.akacdn.ru/assets/jwplayer/$script,domain=fmovies.taxi
@@||cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/$script,domain=fmovies.taxi
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or cubeupload.com to upload your screenshots

Post Reply