fmovies.to

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList Authors

User avatar
DiBBz
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Re: fmovies.to

Post by DiBBz » Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:23 am

intense wrote:
Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:20 am
You are hiding random elements just to keep bad filters. Your choice.
im not hiding random element.

these are my filters

Code: Select all

|http://$popup,script,third-party,xmlhttprequest,domain=bmovies.to
|https://$popup,script,third-party,xmlhttprequest,domain=bmovies.to

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 8340
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 133

Post by intense » Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:27 am

Do you understand what I mean ?
bmovies.to##.ToI63pmE => random element (class) => which will change its name every page reload.

However, if you don't accept to test our suggestions it's useless to continue here.

User avatar
DiBBz
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:34 am

ohhh. okey. deepest appoligies

Jarakal
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 8:26 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Jarakal » Mon Nov 13, 2017 11:55 am

@intense I disabled all my extensions aside from uBo and uBo extra then checked, it's still there.

Added

Code: Select all

bmovies.to##script:inject(nowebrtc.js)

bmovies.to##script:inject(abort-current-inline-script.js, parseInt, tabunder)
The ad is still there.

Code: Select all

https://bmovies.to/fmovies

Code: Select all

https://imgur.com/m1DFENy

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 8340
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 133

Post by intense » Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:02 pm

@Jarakal

test this filter (only for chrome)

Code: Select all

||piguiqproxy.com/api$xmlhttprequest,redirect=nooptext,domain=bmovies.to
or

Code: Select all

bmovies.to##script:inject(abort-current-inline-script.js, MutationObserver, 676574456c656d656e747342795461674e616d65)
@okiehsch

Jarakal
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 8:26 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Jarakal » Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:08 pm

Didn't work. Thanks for trying. Guess google chrome isn't up to the task. Mozilla firefox version had no problems at all whatsoever. I dunno why this is only happening on google chrome.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 8340
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 133

Post by intense » Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:09 pm

It's working fine for me in uBo + chrome. Are you using some other blocking extensions ?
Did you try both filters ?

Jarakal
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 42
Joined: Sun Apr 10, 2016 8:26 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Jarakal » Mon Nov 13, 2017 12:51 pm

I gave up and restored settings to original default.

Added

Code: Select all

||piguiqproxy.com/api$xmlhttprequest,redirect=nooptext,domain=bmovies.to
Removed the ad, FINALLY! But it still redirects whenever I click something on the page.

Added

Code: Select all

bmovies.to##script:inject(nowebrtc.js)
bmovies.to##script:inject(abort-current-inline-script.js, parseInt, tabunder)
Problem solved.
My thanks @intense

logi007
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by logi007 » Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:12 pm

Crap, Intense, I forgot to update you on that. Those two filters help only because they kill any ability to startup a video stream. The preview image remains, and the video player will only work if those two filters are removed.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 8340
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 133

Post by intense » Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:20 pm

@logi007 weird, it works for me, see also @Jarakal , probably you should remove other custom filters

-Mark-
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 372
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:46 pm
Reputation: 16

Post by -Mark- » Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:21 pm

logi007 wrote:
Tue Nov 14, 2017 7:12 pm
Crap, Intense, I forgot to update you on that. Those two filters help only because they kill any ability to startup a video stream. The preview image remains, and the video player will only work if those two filters are removed.
Remove bmovies.to##script:inject(noeval.js) and the rest are fine. Force update uBlock Filters as the patch for the tabunders landed there already.

User avatar
DiBBz
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Mon Jan 29, 2018 7:04 pm

it seems im unable to load content on

Code: Select all

bmovies.ru (or) .pro
ive tried a bunch of stuff to try to get this to work but after 40 minutes of countless tests i gave up for today. this is what my log looks like. when attempting to press the play button nothing happens. the video player doesn't show. either for their own player or open load.

https://i.imgur.com/9El4cMZ.png

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14266
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 158
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:14 pm

•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

User avatar
DiBBz
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 54
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:17 pm

smed79 wrote:
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:14 pm
No issue https://i.imgur.com/ZofGkM5.gifv
right okey i dont know WTF is going on. there is something thats interfering or completely blocking me from watching content

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 8340
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 133

Post by intense » Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:20 pm

Remove / comment all your custom filters, disable all other extensions - keep only uBo - and test again.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14266
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 158
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:23 pm

Also test using a portable version of browser.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

logi007
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by logi007 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 3:47 pm

Tabunders are back again. Purged and redownloaded filters.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 8340
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 133

Post by intense » Thu Feb 15, 2018 3:50 pm

provide page example link.

logi007
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by logi007 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:09 pm

intense wrote:
Thu Feb 15, 2018 3:50 pm
provide page example link.

Code: Select all

https://bmovies.to/film/life-in-pieces-2.4qzj7/np413m
Requires 5-6 clicks before it activates the player. Meanwhile each click registers a potential popup being blocked by a third party extension.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14266
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 158
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:14 pm

add

Code: Select all

bmovies.to,putlockertv.se##a[style]
||1movies.*/site/$xmlhttprequest

Code: Select all

||dc5ig2fc8lg83.cloudfront.net^
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

logi007
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by logi007 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:20 pm

Not working.
Last edited by logi007 on Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:25 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14266
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 158
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:23 pm

I am unable to reproduce, I get not such behavior.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

logi007
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by logi007 » Thu Feb 15, 2018 4:25 pm

Dumb question, but could it be my version of UBO? I'm having this issue in FF developer, where I have the latest extension version installed. The site works fine with the identical filters on my regular Firefox installs, but those are running slightly older UBO versions. I've faced this problem before in the past with newer extension versions not quite working correctly.


Edit: Oops, I think I unselected the block popup toggle the other day when I was moving things around. Once I toggled it, everything works as it did before. Hopefully that solves my problem with the site for now.

Thanks.

logi007
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by logi007 » Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:43 pm

Can't use the site without disabling adblock. Need filter guidance.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 8340
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 133

Post by intense » Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:56 pm

add

Code: Select all

@@||ajax.googleapis.com^$script,domain=fmovies.is|fmovies.se|fmovies.to

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14266
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 158
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Fri Mar 02, 2018 11:55 pm

logi007 wrote:Can't use the site without disabling adblock.
fixed https://github.com/easylist/easylist/co ... f7975f12f8
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

logi007
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by logi007 » Sat Mar 03, 2018 5:13 am

Yes, that solved it. I purged and updated my filter set, restarted the browser and all is well.
Thank you for pushing out a fix so fast, guys. :)

Camorin
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2018 10:35 am
Reputation: 0

Post by Camorin » Sat Mar 03, 2018 10:39 am

www1.fmovies.se

Chrome
AdBlockPro
Tampermonkey
EasyList + AakList

I cannot play play the videos there, i got the appropiate filter from AakList forums, and they told me it must be a bad filter from EasyList since he can play the videos and i cannot.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 8340
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 133

Post by intense » Sat Mar 03, 2018 10:56 am

Camorin wrote:
Sat Mar 03, 2018 10:39 am
I cannot play play the videos there,
update your lists

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 14266
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 158
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sat Mar 03, 2018 11:06 am

Camorin wrote:AakList
remove AakList (outdated) and subscribe to AAK-Cont filters list.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

Post Reply