mitele.es

Spanish supplemental subscription

Moderators: EasyList Authors, EasyList Spanish Mods

Post Reply
pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

mitele.es

Post by pizza » Thu Aug 03, 2017 11:13 pm

Anti Ad Block in mitele.es I've tried this:

Code: Select all

@@||mitele.es^$generichide
But don't Work :roll:

User avatar
Lanik
Site Owner
Site Owner
Posts: 1491
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 7:44 am
Reputation: 25
Location: /dev/null

Post by Lanik » Fri Aug 04, 2017 12:30 am

Code: Select all

@@||mitele.es/vendor/*.js$script,xmlhttprequest,domain=mitele.es
@@||mitele.es^$generichide
These worked for me.
"If it ain't broke don't fix it."

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Fri Aug 04, 2017 12:45 am

Awesome! Thank You.

I had tried this:

Code: Select all

||mitele.es/vendor/fuckadblock.js
||mitele.es/vendor/adjs.js
But appears to be insufficient.

That code is more complex, I would not know how to get that code. Anyway Thanks!

I try to learn :)

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:05 am

There is a problem, I do not know if I alone happens to me. But the videos do not play :surprised:

User avatar
Lanik
Site Owner
Site Owner
Posts: 1491
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 7:44 am
Reputation: 25
Location: /dev/null

Post by Lanik » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:30 am

pizza wrote:
Fri Aug 04, 2017 12:45 am

Code: Select all

||mitele.es/vendor/fuckadblock.js
||mitele.es/vendor/adjs.js
This will block the scripts and you want to allow them in order for the site to work.
"If it ain't broke don't fix it."

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:38 am

Interesting .. on this page reappears the "Anti Ad Blocker", when you play the video player, with the codes you have given

Code: Select all

http://www.mitele.es/directo/cuatro
This seems complicated :-(

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13520
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 134
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:42 am

test

Code: Select all

@@||mitele.es^$generichide
@@||mitele.es/vendor/*ad$xmlhttprequest,domain=mitele.es
@@||imasdk.googleapis.com/js/sdkloader/ima3.js$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||securepubads.g.doubleclick.net/gpt/pubads_impl_$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||player.ooyala.com/static/*/ad-plugin/google_ima.min.js$script,domain=mitele.es
(http://i.imgur.com/2ZD3Rvg.png)
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use imgur.com, imgbb.com or vgy.me to upload your screenshots

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:54 am

Videos uploaded to mitele.es seem to work with this codes. But the live shows do not work

Here: http://i.imgur.com/8CXKkAz.png


Reappears the "Anti Ad Blocker"

But Good Work! ;-)

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13520
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 134
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Fri Aug 04, 2017 2:14 am

For the live shows add these filters too

Code: Select all

@@||es-mediaset.videoplaza.tv/proxy/pulse-sdk-html5/*/latest.min.js$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||vp.videoplaza.tv/resources/pulse-sdk-html5/*/pulse-sdk-html5-$script,domain=mitele.es
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use imgur.com, imgbb.com or vgy.me to upload your screenshots

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Fri Aug 04, 2017 2:17 pm

smed79 wrote:
Fri Aug 04, 2017 2:14 am
For the live shows add these filters too

Code: Select all

@@||es-mediaset.videoplaza.tv/proxy/pulse-sdk-html5/*/latest.min.js$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||vp.videoplaza.tv/resources/pulse-sdk-html5/*/pulse-sdk-html5-$script,domain=mitele.es
In this moment, working perfectly ;-)

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13520
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 134
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Aug 07, 2017 2:19 pm

telecinco wrote:
Mon Aug 07, 2017 1:58 pm
It's not working anymore, redirects to the "please remove adblock" page.
Did you add these filters viewtopic.php?p=122169#p122169 ?

PS: Be sure using only 1 adblock.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use imgur.com, imgbb.com or vgy.me to upload your screenshots

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13520
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 134
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue Aug 08, 2017 4:50 pm

Test in Chrome or Firefox portable https://portableapps.com/apps/internet
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use imgur.com, imgbb.com or vgy.me to upload your screenshots

akunamatata
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:38 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by akunamatata » Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:44 pm

Code: Select all

@@||mitele.es^$generichide
@@||mitele.es/vendor/*ad$xmlhttprequest,domain=mitele.es
@@||imasdk.googleapis.com/js/sdkloader/ima3.js$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||securepubads.g.doubleclick.net/gpt/pubads_impl_$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||player.ooyala.com/static/*/ad-plugin/google_ima.min.js$script,domain=mitele.es
Hi, I added these filters and the page loads but the videos do not play, it just shows a black screen.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13520
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 134
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:03 pm

akunamatata wrote:
Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:44 pm
the videos do not play, it just shows a black screen.
Did you add the filters above viewtopic.php?p=122172#p122172 ?

:roll:
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use imgur.com, imgbb.com or vgy.me to upload your screenshots

akunamatata
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:38 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by akunamatata » Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:48 pm

smed79 wrote:
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:03 pm
Did you add the filters above viewtopic.php?p=122172#p122172 ?
Yes, tested on firefox and chrome with ublock origin.
These are my filters:

Code: Select all

! mitele
@@||mitele.es^$generichide
@@||mitele.es/vendor/*ad$xmlhttprequest,domain=mitele.es
@@||imasdk.googleapis.com/js/sdkloader/ima3.js$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||securepubads.g.doubleclick.net/gpt/pubads_impl_$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||player.ooyala.com/static/*/ad-plugin/google_ima.min.js$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||es-mediaset.videoplaza.tv/proxy/pulse-sdk-html5/*/latest.min.js$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||vp.videoplaza.tv/resources/pulse-sdk-html5/*/pulse-sdk-html5-$script,domain=mitele.es
Black screen when trying to play it
:-(

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13520
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 134
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Aug 09, 2017 12:54 am

akunamatata wrote:
Tue Aug 08, 2017 10:48 pm
tested on firefox and chrome with ublock origin.
For uBo (only) add
||player.ooyala.com/*/ad-plugin/$important,script,badfilter

Edit: Reported & Fixed for uBo #616
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use imgur.com, imgbb.com or vgy.me to upload your screenshots

akunamatata
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:38 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by akunamatata » Wed Aug 09, 2017 1:49 am

Now it works.
Thanks

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Tue Oct 31, 2017 3:19 pm

The filters stopped working guys!

Edit 1:

Code: Select all

@@||mdsrwdassets-a.akamaihd.net/*ad$xmlhttprequest
@@/nonAdBlock/*ad$script
Edit 2:
Hi again :)

This is the list for ABP (Ad Block Plus) for me is working fine:

Code: Select all

@@||mitele.es^$generichide
@@||mitele.es/vendor/*ad$xmlhttprequest,domain=mitele.es
@@||imasdk.googleapis.com/js/sdkloader/ima3.js$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||securepubads.g.doubleclick.net/gpt/pubads_impl_$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||player.ooyala.com/static/*/ad-plugin/google_ima.min.js$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||es-mediaset.videoplaza.tv/proxy/pulse-sdk-html5/*/latest.min.js$script,domain=mitele.es
@@||vp.videoplaza.tv/resources/pulse-sdk-html5/*/pulse-sdk-html5-$script,domain=mitele.es
@@/nonAdBlock/*ad$script
@@||mdsrwdassets-a.akamaihd.net/*ad$xmlhttprequest
But with uBo the videos do not play.. (black screen). anyone can help for uBo? thanks

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7838
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 115

Post by intense » Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:26 pm

for uBo you need only

Code: Select all

@@||akamaihd.net^$script,xmlhttprequest,domain=mitele.es
@@||analytics.edgesuite.net/js/csma.js$script,domain=mitele.es

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Tue Oct 31, 2017 9:42 pm

@intense , You are a machine! thank you. <3

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Fri Dec 01, 2017 4:04 pm

Code: Select all

http://www.mitele.es/directo/cuatro
the Live channels, not working... :roll:

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 7838
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 115

Post by intense » Fri Dec 01, 2017 5:01 pm

add

Code: Select all

@@||imasdk.googleapis.com/js/sdkloader/$script,domain=mitele.es
@@*$xmlhttprequest,domain=mitele.es
@@||mdsrwdassets-a.akamaihd.net^$script,domain=mitele.es

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Sun Dec 17, 2017 9:03 pm

Black screen in the video player:

Code: Select all

http://www.mitele.es/programas-tv/viva-la-vida/5a366f708bd4e57a2a8b464c/player
I think this is necessary too:

Code: Select all

||mitele.es/vendor/v4-akamai-plugin.js

diaux
EasyList Spanish Author
EasyList Spanish Author
Posts: 173
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 2:01 am
Reputation: 3
Location: Mendoza, Argentina

Post by diaux » Tue Jan 23, 2018 1:36 am


diaux
EasyList Spanish Author
EasyList Spanish Author
Posts: 173
Joined: Sat Jan 14, 2017 2:01 am
Reputation: 3
Location: Mendoza, Argentina

Post by diaux » Tue Jan 23, 2018 3:30 am

I removed one of the filters as it was too generic. Thanks @smed79
https://github.com/easylist/easylistspa ... ab9d958da6

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Mon Jul 30, 2018 1:47 am

New anti Ad Blocker:

Code: Select all

mitele.es##.mitele-consent
mitele.es##.opacity_layer_consent
https://www.mitele.es/

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Mon Jul 30, 2018 4:16 pm

I mean "privacy notice" :lol:
Epic Fail

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13520
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 134
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Jul 30, 2018 4:35 pm

pizza wrote:
Mon Jul 30, 2018 4:16 pm

Code: Select all

mitele.es##.mitele-consent
mitele.es##.opacity_layer_consent
"privacy notice"
PR: https://github.com/easylist/easylist/pull/1615
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use imgur.com, imgbb.com or vgy.me to upload your screenshots

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 208
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Mon Jul 30, 2018 4:55 pm

thanks smed! I wish you were the "easylist spanish" author :)

you were not going to have much work :lol:

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13520
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 134
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Jul 30, 2018 6:40 pm

:)

The "easylist spanish" author has its reasons that prevent him for being present.
From time to time, it happens to us all to be busy Image
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use imgur.com, imgbb.com or vgy.me to upload your screenshots

Post Reply