descargasnsn.com

Spanish supplemental subscription

Moderators: EasyList Authors, EasyList Spanish Mods

Post Reply
ali2134
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:20 pm
Reputation: 0

descargasnsn.com

Post by ali2134 » Mon Apr 17, 2017 8:34 am

this site

Code: Select all

https://www.descargasnsn.com/

has pop ups, and ads : http://i.imgur.com/aVWPlfp.png some filter please

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13958
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 146
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:16 am

Try

Code: Select all

|blob:$domain=descargasnsn.com
$websocket,domain=descargasnsn.com
||cloudfront.net^$domain=descargasnsn.com
||amazonaws.com^$domain=descargasnsn.com
descargasnsn.com##a[href*="://bit.ly/"]
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

ali2134
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ali2134 » Mon Apr 17, 2017 11:43 am

works, thank you very much

ali2134
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ali2134 » Sun Jun 11, 2017 10:10 pm

hi, the site has new pop ups, in example open a random video, and anothers, if can help me with a filter please

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13958
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 146
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Jun 12, 2017 2:09 am

add also

Code: Select all

|http://$script,third-party,domain=descargasnsn.com
|https://$script,third-party,domain=descargasnsn.com
@@||ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/$script,domain=descargasnsn.com
or

Code: Select all

/^https?:\/\/www.[a-z0-9]{8,12}\.com\/[a-z]{1,5}\.js$/$script,third-party,domain=descargasnsn.com
or replace your filters by

Code: Select all

-banner-300.
-banner-728.
|blob:$domain=descargasnsn.com
$websocket,domain=descargasnsn.com
descargasnsn.com##a[href*="://bit.ly/"]
|http://$script,xmlhttprequest,third-party,domain=descargasnsn.com
|https://$script,xmlhttprequest,third-party,domain=descargasnsn.com
@@||ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/$script,domain=descargasnsn.com
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

ali2134
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ali2134 » Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:06 am

works, thank you very much

ali2134
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ali2134 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 12:45 am

i just can see captcha in firefox, is there any reason, it's browser issue?

Code: Select all

 https://links.nsn.website/p?id=120410325149 

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13958
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 146
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 2:30 am

ali2134 wrote:i just can see captcha in firefox, is there any reason, it's browser issue?
No issue https://i.imgur.com/5ihgINZ.gifv
Firefox 59 + Adblock plus 3.0.4 / EasyList+EasyList Spanish + EasyPrivacy + Adblock Warning Removal List
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

ali2134
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ali2134 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:55 am

i can't see in chrome, in firefox it's normal

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13958
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 146
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:02 am

ali2134 wrote:
Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:55 am
i can't see in chrome, in firefox it's normal
Seems fine in chrome too http://i.imgur.com/grvSOc6.png
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

ali2134
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ali2134 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:16 am

no for me, something it's wrong https://i.imgur.com/dPVDr6g.jpg

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13958
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 146
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:19 am

Test in a portable version of browser https://portableapps.com/apps/internet
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

ali2134
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ali2134 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:30 am

doesn't work neither

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13958
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 146
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 9:51 am

What filter lists are enabled in your adblocker?
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

ali2134
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 177
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ali2134 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 11:53 am

i can see this in firefox: https://i.imgur.com/rR2Oepo.png
in chrome https://i.imgur.com/nlVg5Uc.png
this issue happens with ublock disabled too

pizza
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 262
Joined: Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:09 pm
Reputation: 1

Post by pizza » Sat Apr 28, 2018 4:13 pm

maybe you have this actived in uBo:
https://i.imgur.com/f5iiqFk.png

with this thing activated:
https://i.imgur.com/mzMyL6T.jpg

with the same unmarked:
https://i.imgur.com/wVezpHT.jpg

Maybe that's the problem ... I do not know. :roll:

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 13958
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 146
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sat Apr 28, 2018 8:14 pm

ali2134 wrote:this issue happens with ublock disabled too
http://i.imgur.com/0bdIa6c.png

This means that the issue that you are facing is not related to adblock.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »
•••► Use vgy.me, imgur.com or imgbb.com to upload your screenshots

Post Reply