motor-talk.de

German supplemental subscription

Moderator: EasyList authors

Post Reply
Schwabe
New Member
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 3:53 pm
Reputation: 0

motor-talk.de

Post by Schwabe » Thu Aug 31, 2017 3:58 pm

Hallo zusammen,

im Forum von motor-talk.de werden verschiedene Steuerungsfelder mit der Easylist german ausgeblendet:

mit Easylist german:
https://img1.picload.org/image/rwploggl ... german.png

ohne Easylist german
https://img1.picload.org/image/rwploggi ... german.png

Kann ich dies beheben? Verwend uBlock origin.

Grüße
Schwabe

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11837
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 96
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Thu Aug 31, 2017 7:14 pm

Schwabe wrote:im Forum von motor-talk.de
Example link?

for the ads add

Code: Select all

@@/ad_bomb/*$image,~third-party,domain=motor-talk.de
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

Schwabe
New Member
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 3:53 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by Schwabe » Thu Aug 31, 2017 7:39 pm

Example Link:
https://www.motor-talk.de/forum/passat-b8-modelljahr-2018-neuerungen-t5966451.html

The problem is in every thread.
And when you go to the second page in a thread, the box for choose pages on the top is also missing.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11837
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 96
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Thu Aug 31, 2017 7:54 pm

With ABP disabled http://i.imgur.com/vfxqTTA.png !!

@intense can you help here?
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6925
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 80

Post by intense » Thu Aug 31, 2017 8:08 pm

I get no issue too .. I guess only the registered users get the issue

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6925
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 80

Post by intense » Thu Aug 31, 2017 8:19 pm

add

Code: Select all

motor-talk.de#@#.listheader

Schwabe
New Member
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Aug 31, 2017 3:53 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by Schwabe » Fri Sep 01, 2017 5:07 am

It works!
Thank you.

MT_Christoph
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:49 am
Reputation: 0

Post by MT_Christoph » Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:54 am

Hi there,

imho this selector makes no sense because we don't use this element for advertising but a lot of our registered users have problems to navigate on our page. Is there anything i can do? Like creating an pullrequest on GitHub?

Code: Select all

:content .listheader
Cheers Chris

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6925
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 80

Post by intense » Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:58 am

The faster fix would be just rename that class.

MT_Christoph
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:49 am
Reputation: 0

Post by MT_Christoph » Mon Dec 04, 2017 12:37 pm

Yes of course we could rename the class. But how long would it last till there is a updated selector on the list.
Also this seems not the right method for me because there is no reason for this selector to be on the list.
So who is in charge to do the reviews of the list?

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6925
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 80

Post by intense » Mon Dec 04, 2017 12:43 pm

the maintainer has been notified, so ..wait for a response

MT_Christoph
New Member
New Member
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:49 am
Reputation: 0

Post by MT_Christoph » Mon Dec 04, 2017 12:43 pm

Thank you! :)

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6925
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 80

Post by intense » Mon Dec 11, 2017 7:03 pm


Post Reply