prosieben.de

German supplemental subscription

Moderator: EasyList authors

Post Reply
zer0flag
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 03, 2017 8:14 am
Reputation: 0

prosieben.de

Post by zer0flag » Tue Jan 03, 2017 8:25 am

Adblock plus is blocking non-ad related content on

Code: Select all

prosieben.de
sat1.de
kabeleins.de
prosiebenmaxx.de
sixx.de
sat1gold.de
Seems to be this rule is blocking all content with a margin:

Image

for example:

http://sat1.de/film/der-sat-1-filmfilm/jack-the-ripper/bist-du-der-ripper/

http://www.prosieben.de/tv/germanys-next-topmodel/umstyling-2016

theodor
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 7:18 am
Reputation: 0

Post by theodor » Thu Jan 05, 2017 7:21 am

This filter will get rid of the "unblockable" ads that show up with Adblock Plus

Code: Select all

||prosieben.de/static/$image,domain=www.prosieben.de
can you please add it to the EasyList Germany ?

levinus
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 12:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by levinus » Thu Apr 20, 2017 12:12 pm

Only the video ads on prosieben.de are not blocked with uBlock Origin in Firefox + Greasemonkey with Anti-Adblock Killer Script.

Example

Code: Select all

http://www.prosieben.de/tv/circus-halligalli/videos/99-staffel-9-episoden-9-ganze-folge
Moderator Message:
Removed your link: rules#links
- smed79
Moderator Message:
Merged your topic: rules#forumsearch
- smed79

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10840
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 77
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Thu Apr 20, 2017 8:23 pm

@levinus try this filter

Code: Select all

||player-feedback-mds.glomex.com^$domain=prosieben.de
If the filter not work, submit an ABP issue report and post here the report link.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

levinus
New Member
New Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Apr 20, 2017 12:07 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by levinus » Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:20 am

The filter worked for some time, now it doesn't anymore (also not with a fresh install). Should I report to ADB when I am using uBlock origin? How? Isn't that only via the addon itself possible?

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6017
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 53

Post by intense » Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:27 am

add

Code: Select all

||glomex.com/*.mp4$domain=prosieben.de

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10840
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 77
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:46 am

levinus wrote:
Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:20 am
Should I report to ADB when I am using uBlock origin? How? Isn't that only via the addon itself possible?
You can use the Portable version of Firefox + Adblock Plus to generat an issue report.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6017
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 53

Post by intense » Sun Apr 30, 2017 11:16 am

no needing of any report, add the filter above.

Post Reply