torrentz2.eu

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList authors

Post Reply
User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10840
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 77
Location: EasyList Forum

torrentz2.eu

Post by smed79 » Mon Mar 13, 2017 11:12 pm

Code: Select all

##.AcceptableTextAds
|blob:$domain=torrentz2.eu
$websocket,domain=torrentz2.eu
https://reports.adblockplus.org/2cde99d ... c341add882

https://torrentz2.eu/8fbe78abe0dd8bd84f675a3bb9d399f19be42dee
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

darkblue
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by darkblue » Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:16 pm

The '##.AcceptableTextAds' has become

Code: Select all

##.SemiAcceptableAds
(The latter two have been added to EasyList)

One more thing:
In torrent download locations results such as in the aforementioned: https://torrentz2.eu/8fbe78abe0dd8bd84f675a3bb9d399f19be42dee
there's a "Download direct" link/ad on top:
Image
I think this blocks it alright:

Code: Select all

torrentz2.eu##.downlinks > dl:first-of-type

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6021
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 54

Post by intense » Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:28 pm

or

Code: Select all

torrentz2.eu##A[rel="nofollow"][href*=".php"]

-Mark-
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 249
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:46 pm
Reputation: 10

Post by -Mark- » Mon Apr 03, 2017 5:35 pm

or

Code: Select all

torrentz2.eu##a[href^="/inago.php"]

darkblue
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by darkblue » Wed May 03, 2017 3:54 pm

I've noticed (*) that in search results, e.g.

Code: Select all

https://torrentz2.eu/search?f=ebooks
the first time you click anywhere inside the page, a popup(an empty page) appears, with URL like this:

Code: Select all

http://104.198.156.187/NTA5MjAyNjc5OTIyLzUwOTIwNDIzNjgwMy8wZWY1ZHU2ZDRp
The following custom rule fixes the problem:

Code: Select all

||torrentz2.eu^$script
(*) in both FF53 and ABP 2.8.2 and Chrome 58 with ABP 1.13.2 with updated EasyList

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10840
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 77
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed May 03, 2017 4:31 pm

Install the development builds of adblock plus then add these filters:

Code: Select all

||104.198.$popup,third-party
$webrtc,domain=torrentz2.eu|torrentz2.me
torrentz2.me,torrentz2.eu##a[href*=".php"]
+

Code: Select all

||pussl10.com^
||pussl2.com^
||pussl3.com^
||pussl4.com^
||pussl5.com^
||pussl7.com^
||pussl8.com^
||pussl9.com^
admeasures.com adservers viewtopic.php?f=62&t=33320
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6021
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 54

Post by intense » Wed May 03, 2017 4:53 pm

smed79 wrote:
Wed May 03, 2017 4:31 pm
Install the development builds of adblock plus then add these filters:
it's about the chrome ABP's dev build: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/deta ... ifjjdoepkn

darkblue
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:15 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by darkblue » Wed May 03, 2017 5:27 pm

(I was wrong, my custom rule didn't help).

Thank you for the replies!

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10840
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 77
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue Jul 25, 2017 12:51 am

Code: Select all

torrentz2.me,torrentz2.eu##[class*="Ads"]
torrentz2.me,torrentz2.eu##.downlinks > div + h2 + dl > dt
$webrtc,domain=torrentz2.eu|torrentz2.me
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

Post Reply