123movies.to

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList authors

Lodlly
Guest

123movies.to

Post by Lodlly » Sun Mar 06, 2016 9:04 pm

Hello,
fake download/stream btn http://123movies.to/

Code: Select all

player.123movies.to/download.php 
player.123movies.to/stream.php

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10814
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 77
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Aug 28, 2016 4:43 pm

Code: Select all

123movies.ru,123movies.to,123movies.cz##.btn-success

Code: Select all

123movies.ru,123movies.to,123movies.cz###overlay-123plugin-main
123movies.ru,123movies.to,123movies.cz###overlay-123plugin-main
http://123movies.to/film/revenge-season-4-3239/watching.html
http://123movies.cz/film/revenge-season-4-3239/watching.html
http://123movies.ru/film/red-sonja-queen-of-plagues-15689/

Code: Select all

||123movies.to/banner/
http://123movies.to/film/red-sonja-queen-of-plagues-15689/
http://123movies.cz/film/red-sonja-queen-of-plagues-15689/
http://123movies.ru/film/red-sonja-queen-of-plagues-15689/

Code: Select all

123movies.biz##.s-click
||qertewrt.com^$popup,third-party
|http://$script,third-party,domain=123movies.biz
|https://$script,third-party,domain=123movies.biz
@@||ajax.googleapis.com/ajax/libs/$script,domain=123movies.biz
||cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/$script,domain=123movies.biz
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »


User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:30 pm

i dunno whats been happening recently but with ublock origin i have all filtered lists enabled and some filters say they can block zoneid's but as far as im aware thats popup ads in a new window for the browser.

for this example im using 123movies.gs (they also have a bunch of other proxy domains - .is .ru etc)

but anyways anytime i vist the site in the span of a 1-3 day period there is always a new redirect to a new domain, and every time i add that domain to my list, another 1-3 days pops along and another redirect!

i dunno how this has happening so i assumed base64 is the problem here. they have a bunch of base64 img / URl strings that im going to be quite frank ive tried to decode but oddly enough got a bunch of mumbo jumbo. most recent occurrence of this happening let me to a site that is listed bellow

Code: Select all

http://dashgreen.online/?zoneid=824944&pbk2=8be9aedeeeae924e46bf5f0b913533c76351099718386163281&r=%2Foc%2Fhan&ab=118&uuid=b98bac32-4179-429b-bc97-20a3149328d5
for anyone interested i put up a issue thread on ublocks github
> https://github.com/gorhill/uBlock/issues/2135


also can someone explain how these are being triggered. (not all that well informed in coding) and is it even possibly to block base64 ?

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10814
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 77
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Thu Nov 10, 2016 12:32 am

try to add these filters: viewtopic.php?p=112468#p112468
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Thu Nov 10, 2016 4:16 pm

kk tyvm, will apply this to my filters. in the meantime all i need to do is wait a couple days and il report back :)

gorhill
uBlock Origin Author
uBlock Origin Author
Posts: 218
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 3:17 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by gorhill » Thu Nov 10, 2016 4:28 pm

Site uses websockets -- not necessarily related to the popup issue though, but it's best to have websocket filters for that sort of site. Need:

Code: Select all

*$websocket,domain=123movies.gs|123movies.is
Plus whatever else 123movies.* there is.

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Mon Nov 14, 2016 8:18 am

been a couple days now and used the site a couple times now and can confirm the filter code is bang on what i and others that come across this thread needed :)

tyvm for your time and effort!

+1

xKim
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 12:40 am
Reputation: 0

Post by xKim » Sun Nov 20, 2016 8:38 am

There is unblocked ads on 123movies.is.

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:48 am

unblocked ads again on 123movies.gs

also currently unsure if this is related. site is unusable. cant search / cant toggle night mode etc. can only click to find my way to a particular movie / show

regards
-DiBBz

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10814
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 77
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 2:23 am

DiBBz wrote:unblocked ads again
What kind of ads? The banner https://img.123cdn.ru/banner/music.gif ?

Code: Select all

||img.123cdn.*/banner/
DiBBz wrote:cant search / cant toggle night mode etc.
add

Code: Select all

@@||cdn.123cdn.ru/js/$script,third-party,domain=123movies.is|123movies.ru|123movies.net|123movies.cz|123movies.live|123movies.pl|123movies.gs|123music.to
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:36 pm

yeah banner ad pretty much but thats nothing the element picker cant fix

also been hearing of intrusive ads getting through when clicking on anything on the site but i think thats just related to the websocket code that you supplied couple months ago, and them not putting that into their block filters

Ps. tyvm for assistance yet again. seems like theyre hell bend on blocking content for those with in depth ad blockers :)

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Thu Jan 12, 2017 8:15 pm

i hate to say this again. but site seems to have stopped allowing me to interact or use the search bar.

they must have changed something

Edit:

its kl. figured it out

Updated Code:

Code: Select all

@@||cdn.123data.ru/js/$script,third-party,domain=123movies.is|123movies.ru|123movies.net|123movies.cz|123movies.live|123movies.pl|123movies.gs|123music.to

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:30 pm

i dunno what it is. ive been trying for a while now to get subtitles to work

ive tried inputting

Code: Select all

https://sub.123data.ru/eng/Kype-Subtitle
into white-listing for ublock however that does not do the trick.

but because there is a major issue with adblocking scripts present on the site that unless blocked makes the site unable to function. it also means that

This

Code: Select all

@@||cdn.123data.ru/js/$script,third-party,domain=123movies.is|123movies.ru|123movies.net|123movies.cz|123movies.live|123movies.pl|123movies.gs|123music.to
also blocks the subtitle.srt

so i tried the logger for ublock. seen the source of the SRT subtitles is

Code: Select all

|https://$third-party,xmlhttprequest,domain=123movies.is|123movies.ru|123movies.gs|123movies.net|123movies.cz|123movies.live|123movies.pl
but that still does not work. im stumped for things to try and resolve this issue so if anyone could help it would be much appreciated

-Mark-
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 248
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:46 pm
Reputation: 10

Post by -Mark- » Tue Jan 17, 2017 7:09 pm

Subtitles are pulled through an XHR request from 123data.ru CDN Network. Whitelist that on all 123movies domains and that will do.

@@||123data.ru^$domain=123movies.is

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Tue Jan 17, 2017 10:47 pm

-Mark- wrote:
Tue Jan 17, 2017 7:09 pm
Subtitles are pulled through an XHR request from 123data.ru CDN Network. Whitelist that on all 123movies domains and that will do.

@@||123data.ru^$domain=123movies.is
thx for replying. completely lost my post as i thought i put it in "incorrectly blocked content" section on the forums. but no matter!

i tried adding that to white listing but it seems im unable to apply changes.

so i tried filters and putting ! at the start of the code but that still never worked. its either me thinking its not working or my knowledge on ublock and how to operate it has diminished.

also i all ready have a piece of code listed in my filters but i think it might conflict. cause if disabled the zoneid redirects will start happening

|https://$popup,xmlhttprequest,script,third-party,domain=123movies.is|123movies.ru|123movies.gs|123movies.net|123movies.cz|123movies.live|123movies.pl

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10814
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 77
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue Jan 17, 2017 11:09 pm

add viewtopic.php?p=112468#p112468

If not work, describe exactly how i can reproduce & submit an issue report https://adblockplus.org/getting_started#false-positives
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Tue Jan 17, 2017 11:53 pm

well my current filters for the site is

Code: Select all

||123movies.to/banner/
$websocket,domain=123movies.gs|123movies.is|123movies.ru|123movies.net|123movies.cz|123movies.live|123movies.pl
|http://$popup,xmlhttprequest,script,third-party,domain=123movies.is|123movies.ru|123movies.gs|123movies.net|123movies.cz|123movies.live|123movies.pl
|https://$popup,xmlhttprequest,script,third-party,domain=123movies.is|123movies.ru|123movies.gs|123movies.net|123movies.cz|123movies.live|123movies.pl
1/8/2017, 1:50:55 AM https://123movies.gs/
||img.123cdn.ru/banner/music.gif$image
@@||cdn.123data.ru/js/$script,third-party,domain=123movies.is|123movies.ru|123movies.net|123movies.cz|123movies.live|123movies.pl|123movies.gs|123music.to
! 1/17/2017, 10:57:32 PM https://123movies.gs/
||img.123data.ru/banner/music.gif$image
i also tried using your code but to no avail it does not work.

also im not using adblock plus, i currently only use ublock origin, i dunno if allowing xmlrequests will be of any use, as im unsure if it will allow me to enable and choose subtitles while also blocking majority of other stuff.

will currently try this

Code: Select all

@@||https://$xmlhttprequest,domain=123movies.cz|123movies.gs|123movies.is|123movies.live|123movies.net|123movies.pl|123movies.ru|123music.to
and see if that helps me in anyway

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Wed Jan 18, 2017 12:08 am

well by the looks of it. i think it works but this stupid xhr requests for a

Code: Select all

https://04dn8g4f.space/ (string of numbers)
keeps popping up and im constantly getting cookies from them, which id prefer not to get in the first place

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10814
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 77
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Jan 18, 2017 12:37 am

DiBBz wrote:also im not using adblock plus, i currently only use ublock origin,
rules#failure ... You can use firefox portable + ABP.
DiBBz wrote: well by the looks of it. i think it works but this stupid xhr requests for a

Code: Select all

https://04dn8g4f.space/ (string of numbers)
keeps popping up and im constantly getting cookies from them, which id prefer not to get in the first place
add these filters http://pastebin.com/raw/4WbGgJha
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Wed Jan 18, 2017 12:49 am

hmmm tried your pastebin code added it to filters. was going to test it out until the site magically went down.

dunno if the code was causing extremely slow loading or something but yeah never even made it to an episode or movie to test if subtitles worked or not

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Wed Jan 18, 2017 2:38 am

dam its really not my day today with this site :D

now im having issues streaming videos. think it might be something to do with the site going down as mentioned in my above post. they might have updated something. but either way it seems the videos via stream 8-10 witch is jwplayer aren't being streamed over https: it seems its causing mixed content conflicts. via the developer console with the code mentioned bellow

Code: Select all

@@||jwpltx.com

bballuk
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2017 9:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by bballuk » Thu Jan 19, 2017 9:29 pm

I'm not sure if this is the correct to post this but lately I've been getting popups on 123movies with a page asking making to add extension and it a pain to close because of more popups coming up as I try and close it.

I've found the main one which is.

Code: Select all

http://r8980.ru
but there also these ones aswell.

Code: Select all

04dn8g4f.space
hlu9tseh.men
xbfk51p7.review

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:09 am

bballuk wrote:
Thu Jan 19, 2017 9:29 pm
I'm not sure if this is the correct to post this but lately I've been getting popups on 123movies with a page asking making to add extension and it a pain to close because of more popups coming up as I try and close it.

I've found the main one which is.

Code: Select all

http://r8980.ru
but there also these ones aswell.

Code: Select all

04dn8g4f.space
hlu9tseh.men
xbfk51p7.review
i presume this is mobile because im having no such issues on desktop. and if you are on desktop id advice scrolling back through this thread and adding the filters provided by smeed

Code: Select all

@@||cdn.123cdn.ru/js/$script,third-party,domain=123movies.cz|123movies.gs|123movies.is|123movies.live|123movies.net|123movies.pl|123movies.ru|123music.to
@@||cdn.123data.ru/js/$script,third-party,domain=123movies.cz|123movies.gs|123movies.is|123movies.live|123movies.net|123movies.pl|123movies.ru|123music.to
|blob:$domain=123movies.cz|123movies.gs|123movies.is|123movies.live|123movies.net|123movies.pl|123movies.ru|123music.to
|http://$popup,script,third-party,xmlhttprequest,domain=123movies.cz|123movies.gs|123movies.is|123movies.live|123movies.net|123movies.pl|123movies.ru|123music.to
|https://$popup,script,third-party,xmlhttprequest,domain=123movies.cz|123movies.gs|123movies.is|123movies.live|123movies.net|123movies.pl|123movies.ru|123music.to

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:19 am

smed79 wrote:
Wed Jan 18, 2017 12:37 am
add these filters http://pastebin.com/raw/4WbGgJha
btw thought id just give an update on this. the filters do work. but they extremely slow down website loading and performance. there is a good 18-25 secs of loading just to load the mainpage.

searching is delayed by a good 10+ seconds and page refreshes are.... well i guess you get this point :)

i think at this point tho i think i understand how this works. there cant be a way to allow the xhr requests for subtitles while blocking the rest!

i either have to just unblock and risk the possible redirects & cookie storage, or keep it blocked and just go on with not being able to have suitable available

bballuk
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2017 9:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by bballuk » Fri Jan 20, 2017 7:17 am

I'm using Laptop and not on mobile device. I've blocked sites I listed before using Strict Blocking (uBO) and I've all ready added the filters from the pastebin link before I posted mate.

I've had no problems with the popup now at all and I've had no slow loading times from them either everything is working find for me now, hoping it stays like this.

Khrin
EasyList Author
EasyList Author
Posts: 3387
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 8:50 pm
Reputation: 12

Post by Khrin » Fri Jan 20, 2017 1:06 pm

123movies.pl is down for me. Added the rest: https://github.com/easylist/easylist/co ... 1efc17401e

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10814
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 77
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Fri Jan 20, 2017 3:37 pm

DiBBz wrote:
Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:19 am
there is a good 18-25 secs of loading just to load the mainpage.
searching is delayed by a good 10+
For me the mainpage load in : 7,2 secs the 1st time / the 2ns time load in 4,3 secs
searching : 3,2 secs
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

bballuk
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jan 19, 2017 9:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by bballuk » Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:10 pm

Khrin wrote:
Fri Jan 20, 2017 1:06 pm
123movies.pl is down for me.
123movies domain get blocked really quick lately so there all ways bring new ones out. I'm guessing the filters need updating with the correct domain for them to work.

If you want a list of recent and new 123movies domains they have a site they keep up to date here: http://123movies-proxy.com/

I was using .cloud for a few weeks now that's been blocked and I've switched to .net.ru

User avatar
DiBBz
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by DiBBz » Sun Jan 22, 2017 2:15 am

bballuk wrote:
Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:10 pm
123movies domain get blocked really quick lately so there all ways bring new ones out. I'm guessing the filters need updating with the correct domain for them to work.

If you want a list of recent and new 123movies domains they have a site they keep up to date here: [Link Removed]

I was using .cloud for a few weeks now that's been blocked and I've switched to .net.ru
yup

and just to clarify on this the new domains end with

Code: Select all

.space
.live
.in 
.pl 
.cz
also as far as im aware for me using sky broadband. majority of HTTP domains are blocked. but HTTPS are all good.

if youre not all ready doing so make sure you always have a HTTPS version of the domain saved :)

Post Reply