gorillavid.in / movpod.in / daclips.in

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList authors

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10506
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 64
Location: EasyList Forum

gorillavid.in / movpod.in / daclips.in

Post by smed79 » Tue Apr 05, 2016 7:49 pm

add:

Code: Select all

@@||ajax.googleapis.com^$script,domain=daclips.in
|http://$script,third-party,xmlhttprequest,domain=daclips.in
|https://$script,third-party,xmlhttprequest,domain=daclips.in

Code: Select all

$popup,domain=daclips.in
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 5915
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 50

Post by intense » Wed May 11, 2016 9:07 am

Code: Select all

http://gorillavid.in/dm2j0ix73w76
only chrome + ABP:

Code: Select all

data:text/html;$popup

User avatar
fanboy
EasyList Author
EasyList Author
Posts: 9660
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 8:17 pm
Reputation: 16

Post by fanboy » Wed May 11, 2016 11:46 am


intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 5915
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 50

Post by intense » Wed May 11, 2016 12:01 pm

No, it doesn't work.

User avatar
fanboy
EasyList Author
EasyList Author
Posts: 9660
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 8:17 pm
Reputation: 16

Post by fanboy » Wed May 11, 2016 12:02 pm

I can't reproduce the popup when I disable the jquery whitelist. I got the same popup in Firefox before I removed it.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 5915
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 50

Post by intense » Wed May 11, 2016 12:06 pm

Clear cookies + local storage in chrome and re-test.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10506
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 64
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sat Sep 24, 2016 4:31 am

from around the web (only chrome)

Code: Select all

@@||gorillavid.in^$generichide
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »


gorhill
uBlock Origin Author
uBlock Origin Author
Posts: 218
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 3:17 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by gorhill » Sat Sep 24, 2016 5:29 pm

HTML5 video playback broken on gorillavid.in, because of the filter |https://$script,third-party,xmlhttprequest,domain=gorillavid.in.

https://github.com/uBlockOrigin/uAssets/commit/72b8a7dfe8acdf234ac325f613e812b232b2c1bb

gorhill
uBlock Origin Author
uBlock Origin Author
Posts: 218
Joined: Mon Aug 18, 2014 3:17 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by gorhill » Sat Sep 24, 2016 9:43 pm

Never mind, it was a regression bug in uBO: https://github.com/gorhill/uBlock/issues/2025

h0wdy
New Member
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by h0wdy » Sun Sep 25, 2016 2:23 am

Hello,

I was directed here and my other thread was locked, and not only am I not having an issue with gorllavid popups, I'm having an issue with "Around the web," like here:

Code: Select all

http://gorillavid.in/57ib0gwqmpsa
And this does not work:
from around the web (only chrome)
CODE: SELECT ALL
@@||gorillavid.in^$generichide

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10506
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 64
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Sep 25, 2016 2:51 am

I'm having an issue with "Around the web,"
try the development builds https://adblockplus.org/en/development- ... stallation
I was directed here and my other thread was locked
rules#forumsearch
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

h0wdy
New Member
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by h0wdy » Mon Sep 26, 2016 5:37 am

Tried, still the same problem, which is why I posted on a different thread. This is not a popup issue.

Code: Select all

http://gorillavid.in/xdtsm3a8jxq3
FROM AROUND THE WEB

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10506
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 64
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Sep 26, 2016 6:02 am

still the same problem
try

Code: Select all

@@||gorillavid.in^$generichide
@@||advertisingwouldbegreat.com/ads/ad_forum_$script
popup

Code: Select all

@@||funbagget.info/popunder.gif
This is not a popup issue.
it's about the same website.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

h0wdy
New Member
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by h0wdy » Tue Sep 27, 2016 5:00 am

Same issue here :/

Code: Select all

http://gorillavid.in/nbr5cnwwgei6

h0wdy
New Member
New Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 25, 2016 12:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by h0wdy » Wed Oct 12, 2016 2:46 am

Same issue here again :/

gorillavid.in/y2zzf9enjt9q

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10506
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 64
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Oct 12, 2016 3:12 am

add

Code: Select all

@@||gorillavid.in^$generichide
@@||ad8k.com^$script,domain=gorillavid.in
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

rhanajoy
AdBlock Community Manager
AdBlock Community Manager
Posts: 266
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 10:40 am
Reputation: 2

Post by rhanajoy » Sun Oct 16, 2016 6:18 pm

No joy with the following filters in AdBlock 3.3.2, latest Chrome, cookies+cache clean:

Code: Select all

@@||gorillavid.in^$generichide
@@||advertisingwouldbegreat.com/ads/ad_forum_$script
@@||funbagget.info/popunder.gif
@@||ad8k.com^$script,domain=gorillavid.in
data:text/html;$popup
Screenshot: https://i.gyazo.com/3019d07050be28cd3a3 ... 7b3b68.jpg
Rhana
AdBlock Community Manager

Posting on behalf of AdBlock (not ABP), when users come to us first and we have some reason to get involved with the discussion. http://help.getadblock.com

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10506
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 64
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Oct 16, 2016 6:45 pm

add

Code: Select all

@@||gorillavid.in^$generichide
@@||adcity.tech^$script,domain=gorillavid.in
@@||advertisingwouldbegreat.com/ads/ad_forum_$script
|about:blank$popup,domain=gorillavid.in
||cdn.taboola.com^$domain=gorillavid.in
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

rhanajoy
AdBlock Community Manager
AdBlock Community Manager
Posts: 266
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 10:40 am
Reputation: 2

Post by rhanajoy » Sun Oct 16, 2016 7:11 pm

@smed79, thanks, those filters are blocking the Taboola ads in both Chrome and Edge with AB.
Rhana
AdBlock Community Manager

Posting on behalf of AdBlock (not ABP), when users come to us first and we have some reason to get involved with the discussion. http://help.getadblock.com

rhanajoy
AdBlock Community Manager
AdBlock Community Manager
Posts: 266
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 10:40 am
Reputation: 2

Post by rhanajoy » Sun Oct 16, 2016 7:13 pm

Hi. EasyList prevents opening the "Most Watched" tab (http://gorillavid.in/#block_2) on gorillavid.in. Can someone please take a look? Thanks!
Rhana
AdBlock Community Manager

Posting on behalf of AdBlock (not ABP), when users come to us first and we have some reason to get involved with the discussion. http://help.getadblock.com

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10506
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 64
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Oct 16, 2016 7:35 pm

"Most Watched" tab add:

Code: Select all

@@||gorillavid.in/js/script-tony.js
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

rhanajoy
AdBlock Community Manager
AdBlock Community Manager
Posts: 266
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2015 10:40 am
Reputation: 2

Post by rhanajoy » Fri Oct 21, 2016 8:30 pm

Thanks very much!
Rhana
AdBlock Community Manager

Posting on behalf of AdBlock (not ABP), when users come to us first and we have some reason to get involved with the discussion. http://help.getadblock.com

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10506
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 64
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Mar 27, 2017 4:31 pm

Code: Select all

|http://$subdocument,third-party,domain=daclips.in
|https://$subdocument,third-party,domain=daclips.in
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 10506
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 64
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue May 02, 2017 3:19 am

Code: Select all

||paradition.com^$third-party
||roughted.com^$third-party
||nimdinb.com^$third-party
||fbfd396918c60838.com^$third-party
|http://$stylesheet,subdocument,third-party,domain=gorillavid.in|movpod.in|daclips.in
|https://$stylesheet,subdocument,third-party,domain=gorillavid.in|movpod.in|daclips.in

Code: Select all

$popup,domain=gorillavid.in|movpod.in|daclips.in
gorillavid.in,movpod.in,daclips.in##[-abp-properties='*: 99999px;']
http://gorillavid.in/uml3qm3745fy
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

logi007
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by logi007 » Wed May 24, 2017 1:12 pm

These don't work. Which is why I made a new thread. Neither these work currently, nor do the 2 month old uploadrocket fixes work.

logi007
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:55 am
Reputation: 0

Post by logi007 » Fri Jul 14, 2017 10:39 am

Daclips.com links change to tremember.info links and ruin video playback under Ublock Origin for Vivaldi.



http://daclips.com/pcuq7j62quf4

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 5915
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 50

Post by intense » Fri Jul 14, 2017 12:16 pm

add

Code: Select all

@@/adframe.js$script,domain=daclips.com
@@/popunder.gif$domain=daclips.com
||cloudfront.net/$script,domain=daclips.com
/?tid=$popup

gotitbro
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 674
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2016 8:33 pm
Reputation: 3

Post by gotitbro » Fri Jul 14, 2017 2:47 pm

I have reported this to the uBO filter maintainers. In the meanwhile, you can try this filter for uBO:

Code: Select all

daclips.com##script:inject(abort-on-property-write.js, Fingerprint2)
(taken from uBO filters for other domains).

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 5915
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 50

Post by intense » Fri Jul 14, 2017 2:49 pm

@gotibro, the filters above work too. Just try them.

Post Reply