openload.co

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList authors

rella
Guest

openload.co

Post by rella » Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:08 pm

Embed openload videos redirect to data:text/html,... to skeep adblock plus https://openload.co/embed/kUEfGclsU9o :-(
in a n'other case open popunder and redirect the main page to popads.net https://openload.co/f/kUEfGclsU9o :-(

thank you for your help.

User avatar
fanboy
EasyList Author
EasyList Author
Posts: 9667
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2007 8:17 pm
Reputation: 16

Post by fanboy » Sat Sep 17, 2016 10:03 pm

Aware of it, not much we can do at the moment. a adblockplus issue bug has been reported on similar sites.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6919
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 80

Post by intense » Sun Sep 18, 2016 6:25 am

add

Code: Select all

@@|https://*.net/*.js|$domain=openload.co
||openload.co/assets/*/yii$script
||openload.co/assets/js/script.packed.$script

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11837
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 96
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue Sep 27, 2016 6:13 am

Code: Select all

/logpopup/*

Code: Select all

||openload.co/assets/js/license.
http://openload.co/assets/js/license.3.js
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

ali2134
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ali2134 » Sat Oct 01, 2016 11:00 am

i have ads with this file

Code: Select all

https://openload.co/f/9AUPR4AnPEY/st04ks.2016.tshq.subesp.gnula.avi
some filter for this ads please:

Code: Select all

http://i.imgbox.com/fdHZJojS.png

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6919
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 80

Post by intense » Sat Oct 01, 2016 11:10 am

add

Code: Select all

@@|https://*.net/*.js|$domain=openload.co
||openload.co/assets/*/yii$script
||openload.co/assets/js/script.packed.$script
||openload.co/assets/js/license.
@@||mgid.com^$script,domain=openload.co
openload.co##.mgbox

ali2134
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Aug 12, 2016 8:20 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ali2134 » Sat Oct 01, 2016 11:14 am

thanks, works good

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11837
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 96
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Nov 07, 2016 7:21 am

@fanboy This filter @@.com/*.js|$domain=openload.co alow popads for openload.co

Image
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »


webflow
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 5:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by webflow » Mon Nov 07, 2016 5:22 pm

First of all, update filters, then ...

I can't play video now, because you blocking jquery or I don't know why.

http://i.imgur.com/iSxRIKN.png

Code: Select all

https://bs.to/serie/Die-Simpsons/1/1-Es-Weihnachtet-Schwer/OpenLoad-1

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11837
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 96
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Nov 07, 2016 5:36 pm

add:

Code: Select all

||openload.co/assets/js/script.packed.
@@||cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/$script,domain=openload.co
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

papadoc
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2014 11:41 am
Reputation: 0

Post by papadoc » Tue Nov 08, 2016 12:05 am

Yeah, whatever filters you pushed recently broke at least some embedded videos. For example:

Code: Select all

http://www.alluc.ee/l/The-Great-Indoors-S01E01-Pilot-720p-WEB-DL-DD5-1-H264-CLZ-mkv-mp4/de0samax
Adding smed79's filters didn't help.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11837
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 96
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue Nov 08, 2016 12:23 am

@papadoc It's not the same thing, openload added an anti adblock to break the player.

Image

add

Code: Select all

@@||555fff555f.net^$script,domain=openload.co
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

webflow
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 5:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by webflow » Tue Nov 08, 2016 5:33 am

smed79 wrote:add:

Code: Select all

||openload.co/assets/js/script.packed.
@@||cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/$script,domain=openload.co
add it to filters pls,

thanks

papadoc
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 74
Joined: Sat Nov 01, 2014 11:41 am
Reputation: 0

Post by papadoc » Tue Nov 08, 2016 1:56 pm

@smed79 Thanks, yeah that works, but I had to allow cloudflare as well (as you refferred to in your other post). These guys are relentless. That random string URL will be a different random string within days, or a couple weeks at most.

I went ahead and allowed all third-party scripts and then blocked the obvious adservers individually, globally. Maybe that'll buy me some extra time while they play musical URLs. Their bread and butter is popups which I block by other means so I'd whitelist them altogether and be done with their bullshit, but Ublock whitelisting doesn't work like ABP for iframes, sadly. One of its only negatives imo.

webflow
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 5:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by webflow » Wed Nov 09, 2016 8:34 am

webflow wrote:
smed79 wrote:add:

Code: Select all

||openload.co/assets/js/script.packed.
@@||cdnjs.cloudflare.com/ajax/libs/$script,domain=openload.co
add it to filters pls,

thanks
Why you just can't fix it? Someone (again) sc**w it up and won't fix it.

WarFame
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 713
Joined: Fri Nov 27, 2015 1:35 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by WarFame » Wed Nov 09, 2016 8:52 am

Read carefully: rules (specifically 5.)
Just add the custom filters for now. It's not that hard.

webflow
New Member
New Member
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2016 5:18 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by webflow » Wed Nov 09, 2016 9:23 am

Ye? What should I tell my users?

That adblock devs don't know what they doing? (Again? This is not the first time.)

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6919
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 80

Post by intense » Wed Nov 09, 2016 9:31 am

webflow wrote: That adblock devs don't know what they doing?
This is easylist forum, not ABP / AB or ubo forum / sites. You have to wait or indicate your users to add those custom filters. Or, create a custom list (with the above filters inside) and ask your users to subscribe it.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11837
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 96
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Nov 09, 2016 11:23 am

Image
webflow wrote:(Again? This is not the first time.)
It is not the fault of easylist authors but openload keep changing the url's to break their player and force users disabling adblocker.
intense wrote:create a custom list (with the above filters inside) and ask your users to subscribe it.
@webflow if you opt for this solution we can help you.
https://adblockplus.org/forum/viewtopic ... 10&t=42357
https://adblockplus.org/forum/viewtopic ... 95#p144195
https://adblockplus.org/en/filters#special-comments
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

-Mark-
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 281
Joined: Tue Jul 05, 2016 7:46 pm
Reputation: 13

Post by -Mark- » Wed Nov 09, 2016 1:18 pm

I added these a long time ago

@@/popunder2.js$domain=openload.co
@@/googlead.js$domain=openload.co

Let them swap as many domains as they want, you won't get trolled.

ratfeast
New Member
New Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2016 6:20 am
Reputation: 0

Post by ratfeast » Thu Nov 10, 2016 6:24 am

When you click on it , it states that it has blocked a potentially malicious website. Then it states that the website ap=ttempted to download malware. And I'm not willing to take the chance. :evil: I use the anti-malware program Malwarebytes Anti-Malware.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11837
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 96
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Jan 08, 2017 3:48 am

Code: Select all

@@|https://4*/*.js|$script,domain=openload.co
||openload.co/*license
||openload.co/*script
popup with blank space after data:

Code: Select all

|data:*text/$popup
https://openload.co/embed/b_Mvv1GdA8M/

Image
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11837
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 96
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Tue Jan 24, 2017 1:39 am

Code: Select all

$popup,domain=oload.tv|openload.co
||130.211.212.60^$popup
/assets/js/license.$domain=oload.tv|openload.co
/assets/js/script.$domain=oload.tv|openload.co
/yii.$domain=oload.tv|openload.co
@@|https://easylist.club/*.js|$script,domain=oload.tv|openload.co
https://oload.tv/embed/x-AIWoZ8Rg/
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

backspacemild
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 12:29 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by backspacemild » Mon Apr 03, 2017 1:09 pm

hi smed79,
following filters don't work anymore. Hope you can help.

Code: Select all

$popup,domain=oload.tv|openload.co
||130.211.212.60^$popup
/assets/js/license.$domain=oload.tv|openload.co
/assets/js/script.$domain=oload.tv|openload.co
/yii.$domain=oload.tv|openload.co
@@|https://easylist.club/*.js|$script,domain=oload.tv|openload.co
To reproduce the issue, please follows the steps below
1. browse to http://openload.co/f/kG1OaflWtog
2. immediately get the message below
"The publisher of this file doesnt allow adblock, please disable and reload"

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6919
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 80

Post by intense » Mon Apr 03, 2017 2:31 pm

working filters

Code: Select all

@@|https://easylist.club/*.js|$script,domain=openload.co
||openload.co/*script
||openload.co/*license
use only 1 adblocker, no other blocking addons / extensions

backspacemild
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 12:29 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by backspacemild » Mon Apr 03, 2017 8:33 pm

Thank you intense. Tried the filters, did not work unfortunately. only using addblock plus and noscript.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11837
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 96
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Apr 03, 2017 8:59 pm

backspacemild wrote:
Mon Apr 03, 2017 8:33 pm
only using addblock plus and noscript.
Disable noscript and test again.

add

Code: Select all

/assets/js/license.$domain=oload.tv|openload.co
/assets/js/script.$domain=oload.tv|openload.co
@@|https://easylist.club/*.js|$script,domain=oload.tv|openload.co
@@|https://easylist.club/*.js|$script,domain=oload.tv|openload.co
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

backspacemild
New Member
New Member
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2017 12:29 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by backspacemild » Tue Apr 04, 2017 11:14 pm

smed79 wrote:
Mon Apr 03, 2017 8:59 pm
Disable noscript and test again.
ouch! I think I can live without openload.co. Don't want to disable noscript, only protection against rogue scripts.

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11837
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 96
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sun Apr 30, 2017 3:32 pm

@GrimlocK These filters suggested _here_ still work.

Disable all your installed addons, keep only your adblock and test.

Post an adblock plus report link.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

Post Reply