adf.ly anti adblock

Here you should report unblocked ads, trackers, social media items, annoyances or leftovers from blocked content.

Moderator: EasyList authors

User avatar
Hubird
Adversity Author
Adversity Author
Posts: 1758
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2007 4:31 am
Reputation: 0
Location: Australia

adf.ly anti adblock

Post by Hubird » Sat May 28, 2016 10:57 am

Code: Select all

http://adf.ly/1OBsm0

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11482
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 87
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Sat May 28, 2016 3:14 pm

Code: Select all

adf.ly#@##bottom
@@||s1-adfly.com/show.php?url=$subdocument,domain=adf.ly
||static.adf.ly/static/other/main.html?
||adf.ly/*?nocache=
||adf.ly^$popup,~third-party
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

hellfire
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by hellfire » Thu Jun 02, 2016 3:17 pm

has a warning message and prevent it from showing captcha

Code: Select all

https://login.adf.ly/login

shramanshraman
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 137
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:27 am
Reputation: 0

Post by shramanshraman » Fri Jun 03, 2016 4:10 pm

in

Code: Select all

adf.ly
always this shit is displaying... http://imgur.com/b8JdZuo please block this...

example website

Code: Select all

http://ay.gy/abkNV

shramanshraman
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 137
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:27 am
Reputation: 0

Post by shramanshraman » Fri Jun 03, 2016 4:36 pm

hellfire your filter is not working.. that crap is displaying again... http://imgur.com/ezFc2Pf


example website

Code: Select all

http://adf.ly/1aV6N8

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6376
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 65

Post by intense » Fri Jun 03, 2016 6:23 pm

test these filters

Code: Select all

@@||s1-adfly.com^$subdocument
adf.ly#@##bottom
||static.adf.ly/static/other/main.html?*
||jwwb.nl^
|http://$subdocument,domain=s1-adfly.com

shramanshraman
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 137
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:27 am
Reputation: 0

Post by shramanshraman » Fri Jun 03, 2016 7:14 pm

sir its working sometimes and not working many times... please reload the webpage

Code: Select all

http://adf.ly/1aV6N8
again and again and test it many times ads are displaying and that crap telling to disable adblock is displaying again...
please do something

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6376
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 65

Post by intense » Fri Jun 03, 2016 9:07 pm

remove the filters above, try these

Code: Select all

adf.ly#@##bottom
||static.adf.ly/js/display.js
||adf.ly/fp.rev3.php?*
@@||s1-adfly.com^$subdocument
||ajax.googleapis.com^$domain=adf.ly

shramanshraman
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 137
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:27 am
Reputation: 0

Post by shramanshraman » Fri Jun 03, 2016 9:21 pm

now also sometimes its working and sometimes not... before down side of page was full white.. now its looking like this http://imgur.com/hcMCMmp

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6376
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 65

Post by intense » Fri Jun 03, 2016 9:25 pm

well, I tested many times, it's working for me

shramanshraman
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 137
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2016 9:27 am
Reputation: 0

Post by shramanshraman » Fri Jun 03, 2016 9:30 pm

okay thanks for your hardwork!!!

ReyKenobi
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 12:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ReyKenobi » Tue Jun 07, 2016 7:22 pm

Can confirm that it does not work.

This link https://adf.ly/1axSht gets redirected to http://ay.gy/1axSht and it shows the ad-block detected banner.

Image

ReyKenobi
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 12:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ReyKenobi » Tue Jun 07, 2016 7:48 pm

Edit : I replaced all instances of adfl.ly from your filters to ay.gy but still getting the banner. The only one I did not know what to replace with was

Code: Select all

@@||s1-adfly.com^$subdocument

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6376
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 65

Post by intense » Tue Jun 07, 2016 8:57 pm

try

Code: Select all

ay.gy#@##bottomad
ay.gy#@##bottomAd
||adf.ly/fp.rev3.php?*
@@||s1-adfly.com^$subdocument

hellfire
Postaholic
Postaholic
Posts: 207
Joined: Mon Jan 11, 2016 4:02 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by hellfire » Wed Jun 08, 2016 3:52 pm

i was requesting a filter that removes anti-block in adf.ly login page but it is gone now

ReyKenobi
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 12:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ReyKenobi » Thu Jun 09, 2016 12:23 am

@ intense

Nope, banner still shows.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6376
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 65

Post by intense » Thu Jun 09, 2016 6:51 am

The anti adblock banner ? I get no issue here.
browser ? adblocker ? filter lists enabled ? (have you added the filters above ? )
other blocking extensions ?

ReyKenobi
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 12:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ReyKenobi » Thu Jun 09, 2016 7:47 pm

Yes, sorry, the anti-adblock banner.

Browser = Firefox 47
Filters = Easylist, Easyprivacy, Malware Domains, Peter Lowe’s Ad server list‎
Adblocker = ublock origin
Yes, added above filters for ay.gy as well as adf.ly
Other blocking extentions = Does Disconnect count? If so, that.

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6376
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 65

Post by intense » Thu Jun 09, 2016 9:44 pm

disable Peter Lowe’s list

ReyKenobi
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 92
Joined: Fri Apr 08, 2016 12:27 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by ReyKenobi » Fri Jun 10, 2016 10:25 pm

No luck! Anti-adblock banner still displays.

Tried disabling EasyList and Easyprivacy too, just to test, and still get the banner.

Here is a screenshot of ublock's log on the page:

Image

overburner
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:28 am
Reputation: 0

Post by overburner » Fri Jun 17, 2016 9:38 am

Still Adf.ly banner displayed.
Impossible to solve?
Example:

Code: Select all

http://j.gs/6501382/megadownloader-17-mega-mirror-link

intense
Contributor
Contributor
Posts: 6376
Joined: Wed Mar 27, 2013 9:56 am
Reputation: 65

Post by intense » Fri Jun 17, 2016 10:06 am

try

Code: Select all

ay.gy#@##bottomad
j.gs#@##bottomad
j.gs#@##bottomAd
ay.gy#@##bottomAd
@@||s1-adfly.com^$subdocument
||static.adf.ly/static/other/main.html?*
adf.ly,j.gs,q.gs#@##bottom
|http://$popup,domain=j.gs
#@#a[href^="http://adf.ly/?id="]

overburner
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:28 am
Reputation: 0

Post by overburner » Fri Jun 17, 2016 10:09 am

Works! Thanks

matrixreloaded
Senior Member
Senior Member
Posts: 99
Joined: Fri Jun 10, 2016 8:18 am
Reputation: 0

Post by matrixreloaded » Fri Jun 17, 2016 11:00 am

yes now its working 100%

alerinho
Site Member
Site Member
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 5:50 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by alerinho » Sun Jun 19, 2016 3:49 pm

Not working for me :( I added to personal filter list ad still not working

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11482
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 87
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Mon Jun 20, 2016 2:18 am

alerinho wrote:Not working for me
Test only with ABP + easylist. Disable others addons.
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

Khrin
EasyList Author
EasyList Author
Posts: 3409
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2010 8:50 pm
Reputation: 13

Post by Khrin » Mon Jun 20, 2016 1:03 pm


theGamer
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 162
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:34 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by theGamer » Wed Jun 22, 2016 10:42 am

Code: Select all

http://adf.ly/146613/http://allmyvideos.net/8jztxrbi29a5
ads from:

Code: Select all

http://adf.ly/1market.php?p=*

User avatar
smed79
Liste AR Author
Liste AR Author
Posts: 11482
Joined: Sun Jan 17, 2010 4:00 am
Reputation: 87
Location: EasyList Forum

Post by smed79 » Wed Jun 22, 2016 10:47 am

? why not just open in new tab http://allmyvideos.net/8jztxrbi29a5
•► Before posting, to find your answer fast, read Forum « RULES » and use « Search »
••► Don't post clickable links » use inline text bbcode notation « [ C ] » or « [ code ] »

theGamer
Forum Junkie
Forum Junkie
Posts: 162
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 2:34 pm
Reputation: 0

Post by theGamer » Wed Jun 22, 2016 10:51 am

I have seen this so I've reported it, I know that I can open it in a new tab but it was a link on a different site with a 301 redirect.

Post Reply